I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra)

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) Reviews

OontZ Angle 3 Ultra
Add Alert For Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $45 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A bit of a rip off.
 
Previous models are louder and sound better. People say it has a lack of bass and I agree it's an issue. The main problem I have with it is that the Angle 3 is louder and cheaper. I really feel like I got ripped off.I put over 2 hours of research into trying to find a better version of the Angle 3 and this seemed to have better reviews, yet it seemed to lack what the Oontz Angle 3 had.

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by EliteReviews USA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EliteReviews USA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best bluetooth speaker
 
This a great little speaker -- good value. You can connect wireless or wired. nice sound

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by MLM Luy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MLM Luy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Almost perfect!
 
This thing sounds great but my biggest complaint is that when I play videos on YouTube or whatever, there is a noticeable lag. At first I didn't think it would bother me but now it's really annoying to me.

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by RICO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RICO
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great, reasonably priced device. I just wish there was a way to manage the bass since sometimes its too much- not too much of an issue though (i'm being critical).

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by Mdini87 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mdini87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked three months
 
Bought the two pack and a third speaker. One of the two pack speakers only works if you keep it plugged in and the one I bought individually won’t charge because the internal connection is loose. Almost $100 lasted three months. You get what you pay for.

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by realstrgl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
realstrgl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value!
 
Good deal for the price. Sound is above average.

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by Toyman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Toyman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Speaker under $40
 
Powerful little speaker! Outperforms others that are much bigger! Great Buy!

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by TheGman39 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TheGman39
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Speaker blown at 7 months
 
I’ve still got one of the original Oontz Angle 2s that produces excellent sound. However this speaker started to fail me after 7 months. It sounds like one of the speakers is blown inside. Plenty of excess rattling and feedback type sounds.As with most other Bluetooth devices, the battery life is ok but nothing great. After having such great experience with 2 separate Angle 2s, I’ve not purchased any other speakers, so I don’t have much to compare to, but most of these Bluetooth devices should h...

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by john can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great sound and easy pairing

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by Gary Peck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary Peck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazed at the sound quality and loudness for this price
 
You'd get your money's worth with this for sure. I ended up grabbing the very best bluetooth speaker at the time though which was the Flip 4, not sure what is now, but if you wanna save money this thing is impressive for the price

Cambridge Accessories Cambridge OontZ Angle 3 Ultra (OontZ Angle 3 Ultra) review by A Thoughtful Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Thoughtful Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1337 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter