I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker Reviews

SPK-POOL
Add Alert For Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not Happy
 
It was like a radio not in tune with a station. The sound faded in and out. You could hear every two are three words. I reset it several times and even in the home next to stero and it did the same thing. It was a great idea just needs fixing.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Catt65 can be read at Walmart
 
Catt65
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2009
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor construction quality and sound
 
This review is from: Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Floating Pool Speaker (Electronics) I bought 4 of these in the summer of 2010. Of the four, 3 have severe leaks and the fourth has quit alogether....while the design is nice, the quality is sub-par. I do not recommend.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Music on the Go
 
I loved this product! I can take it in the garden - the kids can take the speaker room to room...you can listen to your ebooks... it is endless..

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by MomsGroove can be read at Walmart
 
MomsGroove
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2011
User Location: British Columbia Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Pool Pod
 
My husband purchased this item mid summer, it is awsome! we have a 13yr old and she loves it, it's great for pool parties, bbq's. Used in the water or just on the deck it's great, works wonderfully!

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Diane can be read at Rakuten
 
Diane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: Farmingville, NY
Review From: User Review
 
PoolPod works great
 
This is exactly what I was looking for. I connected this to my TV on the patio and can now hear the sound from the pool. It was real easy to set up and use. I plugged the transmitter to a switchable outlet so I can easily turn it on and off with a remote. All of the wires are hidden behind the TV.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Herbma can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Herbma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great pool speaker
 
Great fun having a speaker floating in your pool. Works great with good quality sound reproduction.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by M. Wilkes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Wilkes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product so far
 
Been looking for a pure waterproof speaker not a water resistent speaker for a long time. We have owned this product for a couple of months now and it is working great. Signal quality and sound quality is outstanding for a single wireless speaker.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Rodney Carpenter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rodney Carpenter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These are basically Junk construction
 
These are a JOKE. I bought two directly from Grace Digital Audio (the original manufacturer). Both are now not working. Being denied warranty largely due to them not answering the phone for two weeks, I took them apart. They use cheap ABS plastic (instead of PC-ABS) and both had cracked housings due to the stress of the screws holding the halves together. This allowed water in. The boards are NOT conformally coated, so even a little moisture on the DC current traces lead to massive corrosion. I ...

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Pete Roquemore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pete Roquemore
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOVES the JUICE...
 
Came promptly, has good full sound for such a small speaker. It was a little smaller than I anticipated. I use it in the bathroom now to listen to music while I shower. Once our building opens the pool, I think it'll be great out there. The frustrating thing is that it SUCKS BATTERIES DRY. 6AA batteries don't last a day. I use rechargeable batteries & they go down in about 6 hours. But you just plug the transmitter into the wall & the computer, turn on the ball & you're ready. There's also ...

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by L. Curtis Blankinship can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Curtis Blankinship
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped working after 3 times
 
It sounded great . . . for the first three times that I used it and now I just get a static sound (to be fair, sometimes the music cuts in and out- mixed in with the static noise). I was only trying to use it from the computer to the bathroom - 30 ft. away and with an open door. Now it just makes a cracking noise, no matter what channel I turn on. Waste of money.

Cables Unlimited SPK-POOL Wireless Pool Speaker review by Holly Hancock can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Holly Hancock
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter