I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model Reviews

SPK-NBK1
Add Alert For Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $29 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Was Good Value, Now Outdated Tech
 
I was looking for a practical laptop audio\speaker solution for my classic IBM\Lenovo T-60when I found this highly rated speaker set. I would not have tried them out wereit not for the buyer ratings and comments. I found them to be everything many buyers & AudioUnlimited claim. Small, light, inexpensive, practical & a real improvement over my T-60sbuilt-in speakers.I'd like to see Audio Unlimited add a higher end version by: Adding an inch ortwo length t...

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by J_Onyx "I never let my schooli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J_Onyx "I never let my schooli
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2010
User Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE THEM
 
COMPACT ENOUGH FOR TRAVEL WITH MY NETBOOK. GOOD SOUND AND VOLUME.

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by Linusws can be read at B&H Photo
 
Linusws
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so awesome
 
this is exactly what I expected. It amplifies my laptops sound which is exactly what I needed. I would recommend thisproduct to anyone who needs louder speakers for their laptop or computer.

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by Margaret Burkert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Margaret Burkert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PACKING TOUGH- SOUND QUALITY ROTTEN
 
IF THE PACKAGING WERE NOT SO TOUGH THAT I DESTROYED IT, I WOULD RETURN IT POST-HASTE. SOUND QUALITY IS NOT MUCH BETTER THAN A TIN CAN. GUESS I"LL EAT THIS ONE (OR FEED IT TO THE DOG)

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by TOMMY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TOMMY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound for little package and little price
 
If you're expecting booming bass and loud treble then these are not for you. These are excellent speakers that provide a medium-full sound for small rooms or for listening close by. They are a step up for any small device or laptop that has basic speakers. The NXT flat panel technology is excellent and I have a much larger speaker using the same technology which led me to these. The fact that they clip on is a very nice feature and very handy.My usage: They are clipped on my Insi...

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by D. Simon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Simon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2011
User Location: Motown, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice product
 
I needed to get more sound from computer when I was watching a movie on my tv throught the hdmi cable. They work great. For what they cost me

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by kids can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kids
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2011
User Location: Manahawkin, nj United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mediocre and inconvenient
 
The audio and USB cables are joined at the USB plug, and the audio cable is very short, which really limits where you can run the cables -- on my laptop, the only option was directly in front of the CD drive.The clips for the speakers are weak. Okay, you don't want the clips to crush the edge of your screen, but these barely stayed on even when the laptop was stationary -- if I'd carried it around (which is kind of the point of clip-on speakers), they'd have hit the floor in seconds...

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by shiny-geek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shiny-geek
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
Purchased for use on a netbook. They don't clip on as securely as I would like, but they do stay on, as long as I don't move around. Fairly good mid and high range, little to no bass, but then again, they are so small, I think it not realistic to expect much that way in bass. While playing a few of the windows media free songs, it seemed that higher volume produces noticable distortion; noticed this mostly when the songs involved bass. These speakers do output a much higher volume level on ...

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a good product. Wiring too fragile.
 
It broke shortly after I received it, The speaker wires broke. Tossed it in the trash. I did like the fact that it clipped onto my computer.

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by jacquelyn long can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jacquelyn long
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't judge a book by its cover
 
Nice and practice product, cost effectiv

Cables Unlimited SPK-NBK1 Audio Unlimited netCLIPS Clip-On USB Powered Flat Panel Stereo Speakers Model review by TG can be read at B&H Photo
 
TG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2011
User Location: ISRAEL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter