I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio Reviews

AUD-2360  |  GE4538
Add Alert For Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $190 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
aud-2360 review
 
I use this device to convert Tivo digital audio plus component video into HDMI cable to my TV. Unfortunately I ran only HDMI cable behind wall to TV and then discovered there were problems with HDCP (digital rights protection) between Tivo and my 2006 Sony Bravia TV. This device allows me to view HD channels again.

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by MD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Converted my component cable output from my satelite reciever into 1080p hdmi input for my new tv
 
This box did exactly what they said it would do!6yrs ago when my house was built we had some component cable run to a spot where a flat tv would be placed. At that time 1080p was not even an option. Fast forward 6 yrs later we the 480p plasma tv went out and so we upgraded to a new LED 1080P TV and wanted to of course watch in 1080p. Box help accomplish just that actually fit perfectly behind the bracket that holds the tv on the wall. Very pleased! No setup just plug in connections a...

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by Earl L. Mason "Golfdad72" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Earl L. Mason "Golfdad72"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delighted
 
The best that anyone can say about any product is that it operates exactly how it was advertised.That is ceretainly the case here and it has made my life a whole lot simpler + stress free!Thank you Cables Unlimited + Amazon!

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by dAD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well!
 
This converter works very well without problems. Great way to make a second HDMI output from component outs of a DVR or BluRay player with only one HDMI output. Very little video ringing, noise or artifacts even viewed on 100 inch screen. Passes Dolby Digital via coax or optical no problem.

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by Ops King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ops King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great componetime to HDMI product
 
I've had this for a few weeks and it does exactly what I want it too.It converts the component video and audio to HDMI. This allows me to have my TiVo appear on more than one tv at a time. It works great!

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by C. BRAY "c_l_i_n_t" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. BRAY "c_l_i_n_t"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works perfectly!
 
Not much to say about this, except that it functions perfectly. I am running a 20' hdmi cable with no problems in the signal quality whatsoever.

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by David Andora can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Andora
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy and does what it says
 
After struggling to figure out why my Wii would not work with my very expensive Onkyo home theater using the connectors provided, i bit the bullett and bought this little gizmo. I recommend it.

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by Donald Cripe "Don Cripe, Profe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donald Cripe "Don Cripe, Profe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wow HORRID
 
how could anyone sell a product like this ?!?!?! IT DOESNT WORK!!!!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!! 50 DOLLARS THROWN OUT THE WINDOW !!! I DONT THINK SO!!!!

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by ayer1319 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ayer1319
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Useless
 
Used this to connect my old xbox 360 to an hdmi port which only used RGB component cabling for it initially. The device does not allow the device being hooked through this converter to change any formatting so still only plays in SD 480 setup which leaves crap for video games to try and play through. Television supports 1080i, hdmi other devices supports up to 1080i but the xbox will only go to 480. This may be a fault in the old xbox 360 models. Luckily I had another tv that I could swap out wi...

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by Kevin R. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin R. Baker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The picture and the product did not match
 
If you are looking to convert HDMI to component this is not your box. It does not even have an HDMI in or out on it. I ended up purchasing another box from EnjoyGadgets that worked perfectly for my needs. I did return it for a full refund from Amazon.

Cables Unlimited GE4538 Pro A/V Series Component Video & Audio to HDMI YPbPr + Coaxial Audio review by joshua dailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joshua dailey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter