I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack Reviews

43053  |  2097879
Add Alert For Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $46 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Extremely Sturdy
 
This clip is rather large, easily big enough to hold at least 3 to 4 power cords. I used them to hold the power and video cords from my monitors, and there was plenty of room left over.They are very sturdy, snap closed with a satisfying snap. You will probably have to use a screwdriver or key to get them open, though.This bag of 50 should be enough to last you a long time for home use. If you are outfitting a computer lab, you might need 2, but they are well worth it.

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Clamps
 
These clamps are very useful, the quality is solid. The white double sided tape is pretty strong and I was able to suspend some heavy 12AWG speaker wires with very thick coating upside down under my desk with these. The locking mechanism is tight, and once locked a flat headed screw driver makes it easier to unclamp. These are not the ratcheting type cable clamps, they lock with only one setting. Once locked, it would be very unlikely to unlock on its own. Comes in different sizes, make sure you...

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by SKT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SKT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay little clip, BUT... not suited for my purpose
 
I purchased these clips to secure a surge protector outlet strip cable to the underside of a workbench with the intention of being able to remove the cable in the event the outlet strip needed replacement. NO, black was not my first choice of color. I would have preferred a white or putty color for versatility of application/uses... but alas, these were only offered in black.The photo accompanying this listing was SMALL and vague, showing a bag containing 50 clips and one small clip above it. ...

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by janeo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
janeo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely handy little clips
 
I absolutely love these things. First, I got a bag full of these things so unless you're running a network center one bag should last you the rest of your natural life. Second, these things are actually very well made. They clip together and stay clipped. The sticky backing works beautifully and stays stuck so make sure you have the location for these correct before you stick them. Highly recommended, great deal for the price.

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by Jakester can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jakester
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cable holder
 
This cable holder is working better than I expected. I was a little concerned that the "sticky" side wouldn't hold for very long. I was wrong. It has been holding just fine in all kinds of weather.

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by Timothy L. Upleger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy L. Upleger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They fell off after just a week.
 
They would not support 3 cat 5 cables without falling off. Perhaps you need to leave them stitch for 24 hours before putting load on them.

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by Steven Holder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Holder
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These are my go-to cable guides
 
Of all the stick-on cord grips to route cords, these are the best I've used (of a handful of alternatives). It's a one-way snap - once you lock it, it's closed for good and you actually have to use cord cutters to break it open and pull your cords back out.But something about the size & shape of these in combination with the glue makes them stay put along baseboards, under counters, etc. even with actual day-to-day use of whatever is routed through them. On a couple of occasions, they did star...

Cables To Go 2097879 Self Adhesive Cable Clamp, .68in. 50-Pack review by Dan Nissenbaum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Nissenbaum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter