I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack Reviews

03748  |  88525H
Add Alert For Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $177 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works good, with slight modification
 
For the price, this was a good bargain. However, I wanted to be able to get cables from the front of my rack to the back, and there are no pass-through holes in these units. A hole saw took care of the issue for me. These work well and look good.

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Frozen North can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frozen North
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
C2G comes with some more handy cable managers
 
Picked up one of these for a network closet clean up and similar to their horizontal CM's I like the plethora of clips and the way the face plats attach as they allow me to get more cables, tighter without worry that the cover will pop off. As long as you are stronger than the cables, these things will hold tight! All this and they are simple to install and hold tight!

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Edward A. Luczycki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward A. Luczycki
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps my rack organized
 
The cable management was easy to install on our new rack. We had other vertical management available but the attachment holes wouldn't line up correctly. This guy does the job and looks good doing it.

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Sir Walter Cronchite can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sir Walter Cronchite
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's good but...
 
Fit and finish are acceptable but be warned, while this looks like you can split it in half you cannot. It is one piece and what's worse there are no pass through holes between the front and rear!

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You can separate the two trays fairly easily. One of them will pretty much peel right ...
 
As other reviewers have pointed out, this thing cannot be separated into two halves. I want to try to make this point more clearly: this thing consists of two 35" trays, as shown in the product photo. The two plastic trays are riveted together with a metal plate sandwiched between them. The metal plate includes the brackets for attaching the unit to the rack.You can separate the two trays fairly easily. One of them will pretty much peel right off the rivets if you pull on it or slip ...

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Christopher L. Barber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher L. Barber
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
wokrs great used it several times
 
way cheaper then others in the same area i love to cut it in half and use it to make it longer or not in a rack works both ways

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Jason P. Loveless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason P. Loveless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Keep in mind its 3.5 ft

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would like to see a swivel type cover instead of the ...
 
Mounting brackets won't work with a Startech rack. Had to drill some holes for mounting screws. I expected that though. Would like to see a swivel type cover instead of the snap on. Snap on types aren't so bad on horizontal cable control but for the longer vertical and in tight spaces between racks they can be a pain.

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by LarryinSJC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LarryinSJC
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cable management system
 
Awesome vertical rack management. A little large, but holds massive amounts of cables. When used with a few Neat-Patch cable management panels, you can utilize both sides of the cable track without issue, as the Neat-Patch rear holes line up pretty nicely with the rear track.For the rack shown in the picture, I used a small hacksaw to easily cut out some of the fingers that line up with management panels front and rear openings.

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by Josh D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Price Good Product
 
Sturdy construction and cheaper than buying Pandit or Levinton

Cables To Go 88525H 35in Verticle Cable Management Rack review by DP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter