I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management Reviews

03746  |  87810H
Add Alert For Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $80 (60 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fit my needs perfectly
 
Very useful cable management solution. I wasn't using it on a rack, but the attached plastic piece was removeable (rivits), and I was able to attach the plastic to my TV stand.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate cable management system
 
If you have a small, rack mounted environment with 10 or 15 cables and you won't need to re-wire anytime soon, then this is a decent system which works. If you have more cables, have to rewire periodically, need access to a particular cable every once in a while or will need to add a cable every once in a while, this system is a bit of a pain to work with. It is difficult to track a cable and remove it once it is installed and the plastic fingers don't hold cables properly if you use all 24 sl...

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by wheelz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wheelz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable manager for the price
 
Considering the costs of some "big brand" cable organizers, you can't go wrong with the C2G organizer. I recently installed a half dozen of these in a mixed rack environment and they worked out great. I think their distinct advantage is in cable dense environments as the clips can be a bit to handle but they can definitely stand up to the pressure of a stuffed cable manager, unlike other designs that too easily pop-off with the slightest pressure.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Edward A. Luczycki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward A. Luczycki
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
This was precisely what I was looking for. The fit and finish are acceptable and it fit the 19" telco rack perfectly.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin if you plan on using all slots
 
I originally purchased this HCM because I really liked the look of the 24 slots which would match 24 ports on a patch panel. Then I would use this to manage the wires to my switch which had the 24 ports mainly on the right side. This simply is too small to house all 24 cables. I had to go from a 45U switch, through this, to a 42U patch panel and 1ft or 2ft cables did not work. I ended up reusing an old Panduit HCM which ended up working pretty well. If I had the money/opportunity to do this...

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Matt T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK for the price
 
It accomplishes its intended use, I would say Panduit or Leviton is a much higher quality but it comes with a higher price too. This works well for the price.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Mario Morales can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario Morales
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best CM for the money!
 
Realy nice product; does the job for an excellent price. Way better than the open ring style ones for nearly the same price.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Christopher L. Barber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher L. Barber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for the buck
 
Great cable management for a very cheap price. Not as nice as other higher-end cable management panels, but for the price it's great quality. I use it in all three of my datacenters.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Landon Orr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Landon Orr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This product is not available in any stores.
 
This product is an excellent way to contain loose power cords, cables and wiring behind entertainment equipment and desk top computers.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Thomas H. Drilling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas H. Drilling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than what i expected
 
Very nice and durable. Totally surprised based on the price. will buy another in a couple of weeks. highly recommended.

Cables To Go 87810H Cable Management review by Matthew M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter