I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel Reviews

03857
Add Alert For Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $47 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product, I was using it for cable
 
This is a good soilid quality piece of metal. If you are doing straight ethernet, Keystones are too expensive. Get a regular punch-down unit and a quality punch-down tool for less money overall. However, if you are mixing coaxial, RJ45 and RJ11, this is sweet. I have a regular ethernet punch-down panel, but I wanted to organize my cable lines in the basement too. This works well, better than lines hanging from the ceiling. However, I didn't think about where to put the splitter and how that wo...

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by reedbr can be read at Tigerdirect
 
reedbr
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Versatile & good quality.
 
What more can you say about a product like this? C2G makes great products and this is certainly one of them: I like the versatility of a blank patch panel and the gauge of metal feels solid. 5/5 would recommend.

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by Brad Conner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad Conner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Can't beat it.
 
A huge cost savings of a standard patch panel. Quality's top notch, and the client was happy.

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by CL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High quality 12 - keystone opening patch panel
 
Item is as pictured on search images and described in product name - does not match the image displayed on product details page (which appears to show a low quality image of a 24 port panel). Search picture shows the correct item as described in title as a 12 "slot" patch panel for keystone connections.Each keystone connection is a secure fit wit the opening being thicker than just the metal frame. The keystones are held in place and the face of the keystone is held flush with the...

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by NKC, MO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NKC, MO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
There are better options
 
Keystone jacks fit loose, wouldn't trust in in an enterprise evironment

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by Steven Mitchell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Mitchell
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Beware of the jack you use. Says it fits virtually all snap-in. Didn't any brand I've used
 
I'm not sure what the story is on this part. It says it accepts "virtually all snap-in jacks". I've used a handful of brands and they snap in features are generally very similar. I purchased this to install in a rack and the holes are WAY to big for the jack to snap into. They're worthless to me and will be placed in the scrap hopper. I order a couple from Cable Matters and they were a perfect fit.

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works well.

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by Jared P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jared P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They work!
 
I run the operations group for a MSP/Data center provider. We place one of these panels in each of our customer's colo cabinets and deliver their cross connects to the panel using standard keystone jacks. These work very well for their intended purpose and we've not had any issues with the units.

Cables To Go 03857 Blank 12-Port Keystone Jack Patch Panel review by Adam B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter