I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON Reviews

03364
Add Alert For Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $29 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Deal Works Great!
 
Have Had no Problems at all! Works as Advertised!

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Fu Spu can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Fu Spu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Service
 
I received the article promptly. It was well packaged and exactly what I wanted.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Borotech can be read at Walmart
 
Borotech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unexpected Color
 
From the stock photo I believed this item would be "computer beige" in color, but when it arrived it turned out to be "institutional green", almost olive drab. I have uploaded some photos to demonstrate. As far as function, it seems to work fine. I am using it to switch the output of two PC's to one monitor.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by KP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KP
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SVGA Manual Switch Box
 
It works really good when you have to two computers & only on monitor,save lots of room on you computer work area, I'm making up a switch box for one mouse ans speakers

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by fearlessfreddyscar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fearlessfreddyscar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the Job
 
We got this for those days when someone brings in a mac. We can hook their laptop up directly to the switch without having to rearrange the displays. I really like this because the computer doesn't lose it's display settings when I go back to the other input. I have very particular settings so no one on the floor sees my desktop...that would be tacky. So I guess this switch helps me not look tacky.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Sound Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sound Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easiest solution for my needs.
 
Product works. Does not crash any of my computers (as a previous peripheral switch did). Casing is hefty; the switch can slip out, but looks sturdy. Using with a computer video security setup and the switch is instantaneous.Also, I had to purchase an extra M-M vga cable.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good product that does what it says
 
After a few disappointments ordering SVGA switch boxes, I was apprehensive when the Cables to Go HD15 SVGA switch box arrived. However, after opening the box and plugging in the switch box, my fears were alleviated. The switch box performed as advertised switching my SVGA monitor from a desktop computer to a video surveillance system. The switch boxes I'd ordered from other sellers were not true SVGA switches, they only provided ten (10) connections, instead of the fifteen (15) connections I ...

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Russ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lets 2 computers share 1 monitor - works well for me
 
Tired of wasting precious hours of your life while waiting for Windows to update itself? Just switch over to your Mac Mini or Chromebox and get back to what you were doing. This inexpensive unit is idiot-proof, and that means that even a dumb cheapskate like you can afford it and set it up quickly and easily. I had a fancy electronic KVM switch, but it never worked right and I prefer to let each computer have its own keyboard & mouse and just share the monitor.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Tough Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tough Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Basic Switch Box
 
This is a good basic switch box that I am using to switch video feed between two monitors for different viewing directions in my work/office. It works well for simple manual switching.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by Richard C. Tufaro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard C. Tufaro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These VGA switches are great
 
I bought 3 of these switches to interconnect my laptop & desktop to my 22" LCD monitor and 32" LCD TV. They work great. When I work on someones computer I can connect to whichever I want to use; TV or monitor.

Cables To Go 03364 VGA Man SWBX 2CPU 1 MON review by oldyeller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
oldyeller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  165 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter