I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF Reviews

40471
Add Alert For Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $200 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works as advertised
 
I purchased this to drive a second TV off of my direct TV Genie receiver. I am driving a 50 foot HDMI cable and it works flawlessly.

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by gdc0581 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
gdc0581
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Found it finally
 
I have tried 5 other splitters even Rocketfish. None of them can work with Motorola DCT3416 DVR in and split to YAMHA HTR 6290 receiver and HM-109 HDMI to composite video and stereo out. Only this one works good even with 100 ft. CAT5 cable to HDMI adaptor.

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by ANDY can be read at Tigerdirect
 
ANDY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stable Performance
 
This splitter does what all splitters SHOULD do - split the signal without degradation or drop-offs. I've had several that failed the latter feature, which requires one to turn everything off, sequentially turn them back on and hope everything is stable. I've had TruLink's 4 channel splitter for a couple years and it never failed to deliver, so when I needed to split HDMI from a Mac Mini to the monitor and the stereo to play my iTunes with greater fidelity this was the splitter I went back to. Q...

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by huzbirdy can be read at PARTS Express
 
huzbirdy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Spent moreon this one Still BAD!!!
 
Not happy with this unit, I bought monster black platinum HDMI cables and it still could not carry sound to both TV'S. I gave up on a HDMI splitter that can carry both Dig Dolby sound and pict to both TV'S with out my Yamaha receiver switching to PCM mode..When I ran only one cable it worked fine!!!!

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by Ben Lando can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben Lando
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it's designed to do and relieves HDCP related headaches
 
I'm not sure about the seller, but I had to share my positive experience with this little box. My setup includes a Windows 7 Media Center that serves as my DVR, media player, BD player and gaming rig, hooked up to a 23" touchscreen and a 65" TV, duplicating the display on both monitors. I just installed a Ceton InfiniTV 4 PCIe CableCARD tuner to watch and record premium cable TV from Comcast. Unfortunately, that's when I had my first real bout with CableCARD HDCP (HD Copy Protection). Protected ...

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by J.E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked as expected... once.
 
Worked as expected, exactly one time. It seems to be well designed, and I give it three stars since it could have been my mistake to purchase this for my purpose, which was to duplicated the public output of PowerPoint onto two different monitors. After the first successful start up, it would only transmit to one monitor unless I put the same output to every display in my system: the control display and the two public displays. Kinda defeats the purpose.

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by duggyrob can be read at CDW
 
duggyrob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I Recommend
 
I'm going from my PC, DVD & Cable to a Onkyo 360 Stereo, which has 4 HDMI inputs, But only 1 output, Now with this Excellent splitter (No loss of Video or Audio), I can use ether or both TVs.. In MY case I use the 2nd HDMI input on the 2nd TV.. I also would recommend C2G cables, as my cable tester [NF-622] shows all there internal wires are connected((No worries, if used on Non TV HDMI Connections, Like Security Cameras)).. Even tho some less expensive cables are good, to many cables had a lot ...

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by DaveK can be read at CDW
 
DaveK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Qaulity & Clarity
 
I use this 2 port splitter to broadcast on 2 additional TVs besides my 24" computer monitor and/or a 50" Monitor, out of my Onkyo Stereo system, and it works great, no flaws.. My Computer also has a TV tuner.. So I can put the Stereo on "Game" and have up to 3 Computer screens or put the Computer in TV mode and My TVs on Cable, and watch up to 3 sporting games..

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by DaveK can be read at CDW
 
DaveK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2016
User Location: Tucson,AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Worked Great
 
Plug it in and go.

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by Project Manager can be read at CDW
 
Project Manager
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: Minster, OH
Review From: User Review
 
TruLink 2 port is fantastic
 
Now I can watch TV in my house and the patio at the same time. This is fantastic.

Cables To Go 40471 2-Port HDMI Splitter for Video with Audio 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI F/2xF review by Dan can be read at CDW
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2011
User Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter