I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft Reviews

03129
Add Alert For Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $23 (72 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good stuff!
 
I checked online for other cables and found these and thought I would give them a try. They were perfect for the application I was using at a great price. I am happy!

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by Jsounds can be read at Walmart
 
Jsounds
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2011
User Location: Beaumont, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does What It Is Suppose To Do
 
I purchased this cable to fish in the walls for a Plasma TV install. I didn't want to have to install a Power receptacle behind the Plasma which would have tight to get to. I also wanted to be able to plug the Plasma's power into the surge protector that I already had. This worked great. You will need to drill at least a 1-1/8" hole for either end to fit thru. Didn't have to call an electrician!

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by M Masaki "MM" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M Masaki "MM"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job.
 
I bought this power cord to replace a UK cord on one of my devices. It works just fine with no problems. I was pleased with how quick the Standard delivery was.

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by cfang can be read at B&H Photo
 
cfang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
Love love
 
I had to get a new cord for my tv bc somehow it got misplaced. I went every where looking. Saw your price and it was just the piece I need vs everyone else was adding the other piece I already had for a price I was not going to pay. I was glad I found you all. The piece came in nice and quick. Thank you so much and you all are bookmarked on my computer :D

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by Jewels the fixer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jewels the fixer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location: Strasburg, Co
Review From: User Review
 
Right length for shelf/rack mounting
 
No frills and no hassle, a great replacement for all the 6ft cables that come with most equipment, handy if your power strip or UPS is sitting right next to the unit. For the super organized, go with their 10ft cables for your monitors and add some flexibility to your workspace.

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by Ross can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Delaware
Review From: User Review
 
does what it's supposed to
 
cheap, does what it's supposed to, can't complain

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by tdev can be read at B&H Photo
 
tdev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This cable was not what I expected. I was looking for an extension cable to plug my TV into to provide more length, so that I may plug it into a power strip. This cord can only be used for a computer. The prongs will not allow you to plug another cord into it. I already had this cable, I would not have ordered this cable if I knew it was the same as what I already had. The site leads you to believe it’s an extension cable and in fact it’s not.

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by lovinlyn can be read at Walmart
 
lovinlyn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2012
User Location: lovinlyn
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works. It's short.
 
Product arrived exactly as expected. It's a short power cord. I'm using it for a 19" screen I picked up off the sidewalk.

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by P.co can be read at B&H Photo
 
P.co
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location: Portland
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT ITEM
 
This allowed me to mount my TV to the ceiling without having to glue a extension cord midway of the wall.Item arrived fast and I've had no issues with it or the seller

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by kealakane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kealakane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well made and useful length
 
Shipped quickly. Gave the extra length I needed to move my monitors. The price was reasonable and they appear well made.

Cables To Go 03129 Universal Power Cord - 3 ft review by Scott Kirkpatrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Kirkpatrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1007 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter