I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft Reviews

40408
Add Alert For Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $33 (65 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This has lasted a long time for me and works as expected
 
This has lasted a long time for me and works as expected

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by roritherooster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roritherooster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extension Cable
 
it's an Extension Cable, does what it's suppose to.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by DJK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound at a distance
 
Wanted audio, got audio. Not an audiophile, so don't ask me to judge audio "quality". Connectivity is just fine.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by P. Tou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Tou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works as intended for a good price!

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Melody can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Long enough for multi-purpose use
 
It's long enough for multiple purpose use. I use it for recording video with my Canon 70D and also with iPhone 7 plus. It works out great.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Bungheng can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bungheng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Female receptacle is too large and doesn't allow contact with the stated size male. It simply doesn't work. :(

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by D. Mertz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Mertz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked here at
 
It’s a cable and it worked.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by David Jugan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Jugan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would Buy Again
 
Excellent audio. Brings the sound right to me. Light-weight enough to walk around while using. Would buy again.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by LeAnne M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LeAnne M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cheap
 
got this cable to extend my headset cable. worked great for a month then the connector started making noise if you moved it. then the end would slip off from my other cable so i had to tape them together. I would stay clear of this brand.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by KennyK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KennyK
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2307 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter