I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft Reviews

40408
Add Alert For Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $25 (53 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good quality
 
Just what it says it is. Good quality item

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Keith Wilfort can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Wilfort
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Defective. had to return

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Brian S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian S
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As expected

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Smk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did just what I needed!
 
I used this cord for a extender for my headphones while playing video games in my living room. With out it I was being to noisy and annoying the rest of my family who were also trying to use the room. So I bought this it is plenty long enough for me to be able to sit doen on the couch across the room and play. With plenty of slack so that it preventing the movement through the room and leaves plenty of maneuver ability will playing.It's made of a sturdy plastic that works great for the price poi...

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Nathan Sparks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan Sparks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Work perfectly

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by Diane B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Sound quality was very poor had an extremely bad static

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As advertised

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by dmt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dmt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This has lasted a long time for me and works as expected
 
This has lasted a long time for me and works as expected

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by roritherooster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roritherooster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extension Cable
 
it's an Extension Cable, does what it's suppose to.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by DJK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound at a distance
 
Wanted audio, got audio. Not an audiophile, so don't ask me to judge audio "quality". Connectivity is just fine.

Cables To Go 40408 Stereo Audio Extension Cable, 3.5mm (M-F), 12ft review by P. Tou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Tou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2320 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter