I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft Reviews

40413
Add Alert For Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $19 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for the price
 
Good for the price, quality feels a little cheap. If you spent a little more $$ you could probably find a better one. But this one just sits connected to my PC all the time so I wasn't worried about it falling apart from use.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by KoLo can be read at Tigerdirect
 
KoLo
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Flaky cable
 
If you wiggle the cable near the connector just right, then you can hear both speakers. Otherwise, you only hear the left one.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by disappointed can be read at Tigerdirect
 
disappointed
 Rated It 
1.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A good audio cable
 
It does what is supposed to, carries audio signal to and from a computer. That is what I wanted it for.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by WAYNEMCKINSTRY can be read at Tigerdirect
 
WAYNEMCKINSTRY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfect for my computer to TV
 
None of the ausio cables I had were very long so I had to be careful in arranging the TV & Tower to make it work. Now I use mybig TV as my computer screen.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by Nikki can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Nikki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Go with gold plated
 
If you do not use the gold plated cables you will find that after leaving them attached for an extended period they will become welded together by electrolysis. I know this from personal experience.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by roadking120 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
roadking120
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good quality price
 
Ultra fast shipping

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by TGMMY can be read at Tigerdirect
 
TGMMY
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
This cable is very nice, not the best quality, but the price you get it for is amazing.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by ALEX can be read at Tigerdirect
 
ALEX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's all about the length.
 
From my laptop, this cable reaches my TV.. and my stereo.. and my Playstation.. and every other audio jack in my house. So basically, I'm never getting out of bed again.

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by Mikey Bananas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mikey Bananas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent quality
 
excellent

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by JL32hot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JL32hot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Its good

Cables To Go 40413 Stereo Audio Cable, 3.5mm M-M, 6ft review by ahadur polash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ahadur polash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  184 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter