I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 43032

Cables To Go 43032 Reviews

43032
Add Alert For Cables To Go 43032
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 43032 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 43032 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $31 (45 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I specifically purchased these because I thought that they were "white", as the description lists, they are not.There are the classic zip-tie color, somewhat transparent, somewhere between white and very light yellow.I was expecting a solid white color.

Cables To Go 43032 review by DM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DM
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (6 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These are great to have around the house or garage for a variety of uses. I commonly use them to clean up cabling in various situations, from AV gear in the home to wired sensors on a bicycle. In a pinch, they serve as a good fasteners for other more complex fix up jobs as well - I have kept the larger ones in the trunk of the car for unanticipated emergencies, and found that I used them three or four times out of convenience.This ties in this set are only 4" in length, so just keep that in mind...

Cables To Go 43032 review by K. Young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Young
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I needed a quantity of cable ties to affix some speaker cable to a coaxial cable along a baseboard. I wanted something discreet, flexible, cheap, and reliable. These cable ties fit the bill. There's nothing fancy about them -- is there such a thing as a fancy cable tie? -- but they work perfectly. I haven't found any duds in the bag. I like the fact that they come in a zip lock bag. I can throw the bag in my tool box, and these cable ties will stay organized and accessible for years to com...

Cables To Go 43032 review by bogart the consumer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bogart the consumer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I used these cable ties to hang a banner around pvc pipe. They worked okay, but went through several before I got one to hold well and tight. I bought some heavier ones for the future.

Cables To Go 43032 review by Deborah L Hughes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah L Hughes
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great buy for the money, you get a ton of these cable ties. great for loose cords, storage containers and household organizing

Cables To Go 43032 review by Michelle Lobenstein "chellebea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michelle Lobenstein "chellebea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these in bulk to put together Whitmor cubes. They hold the cubes together very well and they come in bulk for cheap.

Cables To Go 43032 review by Erin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Whoever came up with the idea of using plastic in this ingenious way should be commended. I use cable ties often.

Cables To Go 43032 review by Kat Tale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kat Tale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These are not white as listed. In fact the lable even describes them as "natural".

Cables To Go 43032 review by DC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was expecting something a little heavier duty, but they work great. Good price. I will buy again.

Cables To Go 43032 review by J. Benson "Whildjoe" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Benson "Whildjoe"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thinner and smaller than anticipated
 
But they do their intended job and have been holding up a sign on my fence well, despite having very windy weather and snow recently.

Cables To Go 43032 review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter