I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F Reviews

18962
Add Alert For Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $48 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works
 
It is a gender changer

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Rick, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Rick,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gender Changer
 
Exactly what I wanted and at a good price

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Luke, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Luke,
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mini gender changer
 
Just what I needed and a good price too!

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by cjj can be read at Tigerdirect
 
cjj
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Product
 
Worked like a charm.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by doympls can be read at Tigerdirect
 
doympls
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Neat little device
 
Was exactly what I expected. I used this mini gender changer to make my own wall plate. worked sweat!

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by pastor can be read at Tigerdirect
 
pastor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
just perfect
 
shipped fast and was exactly what I needed.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by wendl can be read at Tigerdirect
 
wendl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did what it said it would
 
Worked as advertised, no problems, no signal loss.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by bjama1 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
bjama1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Adapter
 
Perfect fit, no signal loss, even at the end of 100 ft of cable.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Dedicated Buyer can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dedicated Buyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly What I Needed
 
This was used to patch a few cable together and works great with no discernible image loss.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Ryan can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Ryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
A great adapter for the person who needs an extra foot of vga but already has 100 vga cables in a spare drawer. Very affordable and no quality loss. I would definitely recommend this adapter for resurrecting those old vga cables that are now replaced with HDMI.

Cables To Go 18962 Compact/Slimline VGA Video Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by The Data Master can be read at CDW
 
The Data Master
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter