I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate Reviews

40504
Add Alert For Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $85 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great
 
got it because of my son rear facing and its cheap sticks very well and you do not get brightt spots like with the old one i had. If you have a baby its perfect

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by yyola can be read at Walmart
 
yyola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2012
User Location: palatine il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for me
 
Doesn't fit completely in my back window, but I didn't find that to be a huge deal. It is flexible and was able to curve around my back light. I haven't had any problems with visibility. Got this to help keep the sun out of my new baby's eyes while I am driving, haven't had her yet, but I think this will help. This doesn't make is real shady in the car or block out ALL the sun, but it does cut down on the glare

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by beckahboo123 can be read at Walmart
 
beckahboo123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the money you spend
 
some ppl seemed to have trouble making the suction cups stick to the window. I did at first, but a little spit on the suction cups help. haha And, make sure your window is clean before you try to stick it. My back window does have the defroster lines and it still sticks. It keeps my son cooler and from getting sunburned. I can see out of it fairly well too.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by mamab001 can be read at Walmart
 
mamab001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2013
User Location: cedar park, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works
 
fits our needs for a quick buy. easy installation. best to moisten the suction cups although it stuck pretty well without moistening so long as the window is clean. i have yet to see if it shades our son from the sun since the sun isn't out. actual size is 19in x 40in.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by yellowlove can be read at Walmart
 
yellowlove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2013
User Location: anaheim, ca
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pros and Cons
 
It does what I bought it to do, however you must take it down before driving cause it's hard to see.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by Sweeetserenity can be read at Walmart
 
Sweeetserenity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (26 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this window shade because the windows in our car are not tinted and we did not want our Newborn to be in the direct sun. It was the right size and dark enough, the issue we had with this was that the suction cups did not work/were not strong enough to hold the sunshade up even though it is not a heavy product at all. We tried this product twice and finally just gave up.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by benitez123 can be read at Walmart
 
benitez123
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2012
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slows the sun from heating up the car
 
Slows the sun from heating up the car and keep the sun damage down on the back window sill

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by Tina185335 can be read at Walmart
 
Tina185335
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2013
User Location: El Mirage, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it
 
My daughter hated going down the road and the sun be in her face. She's 4 months and would scream the whole ride. Once I bought the shade I never had a problem again. You do have to make sure the window is clean, which I used a baby wipe and also I used it to wet the clear holders.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by Mattismommy can be read at Walmart
 
Mattismommy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Waste of money
 
Doesnot stick at all... Very poor quality

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by Asing can be read at Walmart
 
Asing
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2014
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The cool stays cool
 
Really effective in keeping the heat down inside the car on those hot days. The suction cups holding it up to the window are industrial grade and will stay put however you hang it. Easy set up, easier take down and a breeze to store when not in use with an attached loop that holds it all together neatly. Best screen I have ever used.

Cables To Go 40504 Single Gang HD15, 3.5mm, Composite Video, Stereo Audio, Keystone Wall Plate review by PatrickINplano can be read at Walmart
 
PatrickINplano
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter