I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier Reviews

41066
Add Alert For Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $147 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This thing works perfectly coming out of our sound board! Our sound board only has one output, and we need to split it multiple ways at our church. We used to have a basic splitter and were having issues with feedback, loss of signal/bass, but since I installed this yesterday, there are no problems. Sound quality is just like it is coming out of the sound board directly. It is a true 1:1 splitter. I would highly recommend this or the 7 output device.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by thetunecatn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
thetunecatn/a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Defective on Arrival
 
I purhased this in November as a Christmas gift. We just discovered today (12/29) that the product is defective right out of the box. (Total distortion in the left channel)Having just read through Computer Brain's return policies, I am not sure what resolution I will have on this.Will update this entry when that is known.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Boff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Boff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
Product is solid and is performing very well. Needed to split a DVD signal in our church to show a video in multiple locations and it is what I needed. Shipping was speedy and the price was right.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Audio Video Distribution Amp
 
I've used it once so far. It shows up the flaws in one of my two computer monitors. Playing a video tape and watching the picture jump and go black as compared to the other flawless monitor picture was revealing. I reversed the channel outputs to see if 1 is better than 2 but the monitor had trouble with both outputs. I bought this device so I could see the output of a video player player on a monitor while at the same time feeding a camcorder. Previously I was chained to the camera's little ...

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Fingletone can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Fingletone
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly
 
We use it at our Karaoke shows on three TVs. two of the tv's are hooked up to it directly and one tv we use a video transmitter and it works like a champ! Good product!

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Joe can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Joe
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Works like a champ and feeds 3 TVs and a monitor for my wife's satellite Filipino Channel throughout the house. I am deployed to a 230V 50Hz country, so a switching power supply would have been great, but I do have a transformer.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Chuck can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
1.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well....I LIKE it!
 
This is a straightforward device. I'm using it to feed A/V output from 1 DVD player to 3 destinations: a DVDR, a DVDR/VCR combo, and a plasma TV. Given the limitations inherent in composite video, I can tell no difference in the picture quality compared to a direct connection.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Mac can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Mac
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This thing works perfectly coming out of our sound board! Our sound board only has one output, and we need to split it multiple ways at our church. We used to have a basic splitter and were having issues with feedback, loss of signal/bass, but since I installed this yesterday, there are no problems. Sound quality is just like it is coming out of the sound board directly. It is a true 1:1 splitter. I would highly recommend this or the 7 output device.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by thetunecat can be read at Tigerdirect
 
thetunecat
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, highly recommended
 
Does exactly what it says, and without any noise or interference. I have a feed going to the main TV upstairs, the A/V receiver, the DVD-Recorder and the downstairs TV. I really expected a little hiss, or maybe some noise in the picture... nothing! Just quality.

Cables To Go 41066 Audio/Video Distribution Amplifier review by Tankboy101 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tankboy101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter