I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular Reviews

132517  |  Powerview Compact Folding Parent
Add Alert For Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $17 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good purchase for the price
 
I wanted a pair of cheap-o binoculars to see the wildlife around the pond in our backyard. I really wasn't expecting much for the price and these binoculars were pretty standard. Nothing really nice or fancy, just normal.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Lynda B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynda B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"Proud USA Company" on the box, Chinese crap inside. Disgusting.
 
That sounds like pride? Insulting to all Americans. Put a flag on it! That''ll fool them dumb americans. So proud they couldn't invest in this country? They are fine for ten bucks, but what a disgusting company. Look at a more honest dealer. Gross. Step up Bushnell, what are you "proud" of? Proud of your chinese built things or...?

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Reg Noms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reg Noms
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location: Seattle, wa USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
ma ma hu hu

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by defu liu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
defu liu
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They get the job done
 
I bought these binoculars to take with me on a vacation where we would be looking at local birds and wildlife in the trees. It was the perfect size beacuse it folds up and is very compact. The magnification is obviously not as good as a larger more expensive pair, but they got the job done for I needed them for. I was able to clearly focus and see animals that where high up in the trees. I was very happy with them.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by M. McNeil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. McNeil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Underwhelmed ... Better options for less money.
 
What can I say? ... These are lame and I don't like them.I purchased a smaller pair of Celestrons, ... cheaper and better.I would rather have had two pair of the celestrons, in THIS price range.I like Bushnell ... some of their higher end products are worth having.But, here, at the low end? ... Well, THESE binoculars just don't cut it.Look at the options, from Celestron, in this price range.On the high end? ... The situation may (likely) be reversed ...T...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Hard Core Camper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hard Core Camper
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product
 
Nice product for price. Clear and able to focus extremely well. Us old duffers usually have a problem with that focus part so these seem to work great and no problems.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Mark Gwizdala can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Gwizdala
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for backyard use
 
I live in an apartment building and there is a small plot of land behind my building that was created by chopping down the trees there. The building they planned on putting up never came to fruition, thankfully, and now I have a wonderful view of all the wildlife that hang out there. I can see deer, geese, groundhogs, and cats from my balcony. Now that I have my new binoculars though, I can really get a good look at all of them! I think they are perfect for what I need them for. I can see t...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Dana Tobey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dana Tobey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow, I'm surprised Bushnell makes a binoc with this low quality.
 
Notice I said low quality not poor quality. These are definitely $20 binoculars and you get what you pay for. Almost impossible to use while wearing glasses, at least the image is mostly in focus. These will sit in my desk drawer in case I ever need to look out my office window.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Challenger Fan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Challenger Fan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent binoculars - great value/purchase
 
Incredible value. Clarity is excellent, even at great distances. Focus is fast and trouble free (has additional adjustment for right eye). Able to easily bring viewing object into both eyes so there is no "double" object effect. Almost too powerful - requires a steady hand. I work in Afghanistan and am able to clearly make out small figures at extreme distances. Very compact - fits comfortably in tactical clothing pockets. Great product. Pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend this produc...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Hover Lover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hover Lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
I needed a pair of binoculars that were small enough to fit in the car. You never know when you'll need them but it's nice to know they are there.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent 10x25 Powerview Binocular review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2190 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter