I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle Reviews

B0000A0AIA_2  |  DWC39X50N
Add Alert For Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $102 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
This is an awesome scope! I put it on my 30-06 and love it! I was in debate on the 3x9-40 or the 3x9-50, I went with the 3x9-50 and am glad I did. I have only range shot this scope out to 300yds and was impressed with how clear it is. It's not as clear as my VX-III I have on my Ruger 280 but at about 1/10 the price it is well worth it. I've put about 20 shots through my rifle and never had to re-zero it. I feel more than comfortable taking an Elk with this scope 300-500 yds, if I can't call ...

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Purehate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Purehate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Scope In This Price Range
 
There was a mistake in filling my order and I received the same scope in 3-9x40 instead. The seller offered me a partial refund if I would keep the scope I received, which is what I did after realizing that I really liked the wrong scope.I give this scope 5 stars while taking the price into account. I would not say that it comes close to a Leupold or Shepherd scope. But I would, however, put it up against a higher line Weaver or Nikon scope. Considering the price, that says a lot. Th...

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by MrBigAxe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MrBigAxe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fantastic
 
I have always liked and used tasco products. This scope still delivers on Tasco's product and reliable history. Will continue to purchase these products.

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Kevin Whitmore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Whitmore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy
 
A good scope for almost any caliber. The optics are sound however the cross hairs are a little thicker than one may like for shooting extremely tight one shot groups as they tent to cover a lot of the target.

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by dconner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dconner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for my .22
 
I put this on my glenfield model 25 bolt action .22 and it works great. Makes the little .22 look like a sniper gun. Holds zero well.

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Eric John Myers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric John Myers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good scope cheaper elswhere
 
i looked and looked at this scope and compared different sites and found ol' wally world regular price of 39.99. i then stopped by local gun shop and they had it on sell for 34. do your shopping around. the quality i pretty good, not greatest eye relief though. still that said for value it is a good deal for what i paid, wasnt high expectations but was pleased beyond those expectations

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Shawn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
reticle shift
 
I put this on a 10/22, shot it a few times to adjust, and the reticle shifted 45 degrees on the scope. If i return it to tasco they want $10 for postage and handling plus they are willing to refurbish it for a "reasonable cost" whatever that means, plus it'll cost me to send it to them. My mistake was that i didn't fire it quick enough and my return time to amazon expired. I bought this in August 2012.

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by RAUL REYES JR. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RAUL REYES JR.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tasco World Class scopes are durable and accurate:
 
I have been using Tasco World Class scopes for over 20 years and have had great results. I have more expensive scopes but the Tasco is just as durable and accurate. For the money it is hard to beat.

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Harold can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super Value
 
For the price you will have a hard time beating this scope. While B&L's, and Leupolds are the standard to judge by, this scope has in my opinion, held par with them. I own 5 of these on calibers from .17 to .338 Federal both bolt and semi and have yet to have an issue. I have used other scopes in this price range and don't find them to even come close. One even dropped the horizontal crosshair during a hunt from recoil. If you have the big bucks go for the gold, otherwise this is a solid unit at...

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by Mark E. Cordner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark E. Cordner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
most excellent scope!
 
bright and clear. bought this for my AR... loved it so much I bought another for my son's. don't let the price point fool you! amazing scope!

Bushnell DWC39X50N Tasco World Class 3-9x50 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle review by ERiCV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ERiCV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter