I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope Reviews

WC39X40IR
Add Alert For Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $127 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Product, good price
 
This review is from: Tasco World Class Series Riflescope-Choose Size (Sports) This is a great scope, once sighted in it is very accurate. I have already mounted it on my .17 hmr and killed a squirrel with it.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by G. Feulmer "GRF" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Feulmer "GRF"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2010
User Location: Hunt, NY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it is a nice scope
 
It is a nice scope but the company sent me the wrong one and had to send back, the company was difficult to reach and it took multiple emails and phone calls before I just gave up to reorder and just asked for an RA# and have gone a with a different company.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by Kim S. Cocca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kim S. Cocca
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tasco World Class is First Class and easy on your wallet!!!!
 
Great optics for the cost!!!!Tasco World Class is a great buy for the money solid scope with good eye relief!!!

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by David Linville can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Linville
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tasco World Class 3-9x40IR Scope Review
 
There's alot of scope manufacturers out there but Tasco has always been my favorite among the brands,I've just always had great results with them.Sure you could shell out a few hundred dollars for a scope with a mildly clearer image or less tweaking with the focus ring at higher magnification settings but a riflescope serves a simple purpose and those tiny little enhancements just don't add up to the dollar amount to just a solid scope that holds it's setting.The illumination dial has 11 variati...

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this is the 3rd model ive purchaced and they have ...
 
this is the 3rd model ive purchaced and they have performed flawlessly.Highly recomended

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by mike langham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike langham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Has dark spots......
 
The overall quality is very good, the lighted reticle is ok, but looking through the sight you see THREE big dark stains/spots that are really noticeable and uncomfortable. This is something I cant believe quality control passed. I know Tasco is a cheap brand, but I payed more than 80 dollars for this scope. Never again will I buy this brand.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by Jakes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jakes
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for the price!!

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by Bernice Fasulo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bernice Fasulo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good transaction, fast and accurate.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by robert bernardon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
robert bernardon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
have a great warranty, are easy to sight in and have ...
 
I've always used Tasco scopes for my rifles. They are priced for my needs, have a great warranty, are easy to sight in and have always been reliable for my shooting needs.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by john marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john marshall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope for the Price!
 
For the price you can' t beat this scope! Very clear optic with illumination for those low light situations. Takes the pounding from a .30-06 without changing zero on its own. Save your money for other things, like good mounts, this one will work at the range or in the field.

Bushnell WC39X40IR Tasco World Class 3-9x40mm Matte, Illuminated Reticle Riflescope review by Gerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter