I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope Reviews

TG104050DS
Add Alert For Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $213 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Questions
 
This review is from: Tasco Target/Varmint Riflescope Series-Choose Size (Sports) Most all scopes have an identifying number on them.That number is missing from most of the scopes I've looked at inall of the listings shown.For example- Is this scope a w6x24x40or is it a tr6x24x40 or is it neither one of theese?

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (2 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bait and Switch !
 
This review is from: Tasco Target/Varmint Riflescope Series-Choose Size (Sports) I just purchased this TG624X44DS scope. In the description it says that:"High power scope that's ideal for target shooters and varminters. 1/8 M.O.A. Dot reticle and matte finish."It says that it has a "DOT reticle", that is Mil-Dot Reticle. I opened the package, and it absolutely DOES NOT HAVE A DOT RETICLE, it has a standard DUPLEX reticle. What is this about? t...

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing scope for an amazing price
 
This review is from: Tasco Target/Varmint Riflescope Series-Choose Size (Sports) I planned on using this scope for target shooting at 100 yards. Unfortunately the product description at the amazon site was not all that detailed but I took a chance given the great review and the price. It turned out having the parallax setting I was hoping for. In other words you can focus the scope to any distance between 10 yards and infinite so you can get your target clear and parallax free a...

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Prduct
 
This review is from: Tasco Target/Varmint Riflescope Series-Choose Size (Sports) Haven't been able to shoot with this yet but at 15" of snow on the ground it is a little hard to get to the range. The clarity of this scope is excellent and the magnification is great. I would purchase another of these if needed.

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
wrong reticle moa dot USUALLY consists of more than ONE DOT most people like moa dots better than mil dots for the simplicity the product description is not as descriptive as should be

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by Andrew "Andrew" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew "Andrew"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long Range Wonder
 
This is an excellent long range tactical type scope for the money. It isdefinitely Bushnell quality and has easy adjustment control. The bonus lightshields make the useability of this scope highly efficient for daylite tilldark lighting differences regardless of aiming direction. The scope looksgood mounted on any long range rifle and once you zero it in for your personaluse; You will be impressed at tight patterns it makes possible for you to fire.I recommend...

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by Rickeyrc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rickeyrc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NOT the Quolity I expected
 
I have used several different scopes over my many years of hunting and shooting. I have other Tasco scopes and are somewhat pleased with them. However, this scope IS NOT the of quolity I expected. The adjustment towers are not centered or straight in the housing and they are NOT crisp. I didnt expect the optics to be crystal clear at 40 power, but it is well below what I feel is good. I would reccomend to buy a different brand in the same power settings even if they cost more.

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by kellynapper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kellynapper
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Safety Feature!
 
I don't know why I'm being asked to rate this scope. I bought it long time ago, and I thought it was too late to have anything to say about it. But I sure like the invitation ... so I'll say somethin'.It's great!!! All I own are Tasco scopes!, they're so good. And my son told me the Gov'''ment bought scopes for the Navy Seals a few years back and they bought Tasco scopes. So it's gotta be a good scope or someone's buyin' them guys off again 'cause they sure didn't buy them becaus...

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by Jerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Value
 
A very nice scope for the money.Dialed in nicely and has stayed there. Pretty good clarity. I am very happy with this scope. The seller was also a pleasure to do business with !

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by LarryM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LarryM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The worst riflescope I've ever had
 
The worst riflescope I ever had, definitely quality has a Price and this is a cheap one. You can have a relative good view among 10x to 18x; with more zoom the image looks cloudy and if the scope is not perfectly aligned you can't see more than a cloudy light

Bushnell TG104050DS Tasco Target/ Varmint 10-40x50mm Matte, 1/8MOA dot Riflescope review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter