I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

324124A
Add Alert For Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$274 - $309 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
You won't find a better scope for the money.
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I have owned this scope for over three years & I give the Bushnell Elite 3200 tactical 5 stars based on it's outstanding value, high quality and excellent features. This scope features AO/parallax adjustment, 5-15x magnification, extremely clear optics, big target turrets, mil-dot retical & solid 1/4 moa clicks offer precise adjustments.This scope does have it's limitations, however.
Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent scope for the money
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I placed this scope on a Remington 700 target tactical rifle. The scope is extremely clear and easy to use. In fact, using a bushnell boresiter, it was the fastest I've ever lined a rifle up. I'm very pleased with the product. Some thing to think about though, you need a scope mount with 20 moa to hit a target at 1000 yards. Niteforce makes an excellent one for 86 dollars. Hope this was helpful.

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Scope, Well Worth The Money
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I purchased this scope with the Firefly option to replace a cheap 3X9X40 that came with the 270 Remington 710 I purchased. The quality is unmistakable. I mounted it, sighted it in, and immediately traveled to my tree stand. An hour later, I was successful in hitting a buck right on target at about 130 yards. My best hunting friend has always told me you need to dial in on the hair you want to sho...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Elite 3200
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) This scope is as good as it gets. Adjustable Objective for this kind of money and quality is unheard of. I have this on my Savage 10fp .308, and it is spot on from the first time I have sighted it in. Don't spend twice the money on another scope vs this one.

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Knock the quills off a porcupine from 300 yards
 
This review is from: Bushnell Elite 3200 10x40 Riflescope with Mil Dot Reticle (Sports) Happy shootin! This mother trucker is the most accurate scope i've ever stumbled upon. I got this bad boy mounted on my 30-06 and i've knocked the block off many a deer with it, but what I mostly use it for is prarie dog and varmit killin'. I was very impressed that I could find such a great scope at such a low price that I bought 3 of them. I would definitley recommend to any serious hunters...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than I expected
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I have this scope on my remington 700 sps tactical. I have been using it for over a year now, and it has kept its zero each time I shoot it. I love the mildots and once you learn how to use them, they are incredible for measuring and shooting different distances quickly. The quality of the lens is very good, very comprable with the leupold on my work rifle. After searching the entire internet for...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Elite 3200 1.5-4.5x32 Firefly Reticle Riflescope (32-1546M)
 
This review is from: Bushnell Elite 3200 1.5-4.5x32 Firefly Reticle Riflescope (32-1546M) (Sports) This is a lot of scope for the money. It's getting hard to find a quality low power variable scope, and this one has it all. Very flat field of view, and a smooth power ring. It's big, so be sure to mount it on a large rifle. Haven't tried the "RainGuard" feature yet, but "Firefly" works like a champ - it keeps glowing long after you should of stopped shooting. I've had some bad lu...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fine Optic at a decent price
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I bought this scope as a result of having purchased the larger, more expensive Bushnell 6500 Elite. I had such good results with that scope I naturally turned to the 3200 for a good scope at a bargain price. It is mounted on a 243 Win. varmint rifle and does a great job. The tactical model was my means of getting external adjustment turrets as I shoot over a wide range of distances. If you hunt in wi...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very fine scope!!!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Elite 3200 5-15x50 Sunshade Riflescope (Sports) I've purchased two of these scopes for my rifles - both are excellent scopes. The magnification helps when you're reaching out to 200 to 300 yards. The 50mm objective lens makes it so that the exit pupil stays large enough when on the higher powers. The resolution is also fine enough to see .17 caliber holes at 100 yards.This scope represents an excellent value.

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An awesome rifle scope
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tactical Elite 3200 5-15x40mm Riflescope (Sports) I bought this rifle scope for my Remington 700 Varmint SPS in .308 to replace the scope that came with the rifle as a package deal. I can say that I am very pleased with the quality of this rifle scope for the price. So far I have used this scope through the Michigan winter on days varying from clear sunny days in the 30s to lake effect snow showers down to about 10 degrees F, and the sight picture...

Bushnell 324124A 4-12x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 5.1-1.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter