I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943)

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) Reviews

763943
Add Alert For Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope for the $$$
 
This scope is a good scope for the money. Once I had it mounted and bore scoped, it was a matter of minutes when I was putting nice groups on paper from 50 yrd. They were not tight groups, but only because I was not on a bag or rest and did a lot of shooting free style standing. How many times do you really need to shoot and have the opportunity to sit down on a bench while your game is running away? Anyway, good scope, good price, I would definately put one on any .22. I love the 3-9x40 an...

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by T. Culley "OTFL4Jah" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Culley "OTFL4Jah"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2009
User Location: Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good buy!!
 
I have used many Bushnell Scopes over the years and I have never been disappointed. I have this scope mounted on my Ruger10/22 with Heavy Target Barrel and the Scope/ Rifle combo is a real accurate "Tack Driver"..

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Richard S. Grove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard S. Grove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location: Reno, Nevada United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price for this Bushnell scope
 
Got this Bushnell 9x40 scope to use with a Marlin 60 .22 LR. What a great combination of accuracy that can be achieved. Groups are nice and tight up to 50 yds. The scope is clear and the lens cover have a clear yellow lens on them so that the scope can still be used when installed. Good value and even better performance. Am very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommended for any .22LR rifle.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Rott boy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rott boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2009
User Location: Honolulu, HI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Scope but...
 
I really like the scope. However, my dad has a 3x9x32 and it magnifies more than the 3x9x40 than I purchased. They are both Bushnell so I have no idea why this is the case. Other than that the scope works just fine.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2009
User Location: Adel, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Great .22 rifle scpoe
 
This is nice scope that is accurate and easy to use. I've accidently drop my rifle and scope and it did not get out of alignment. It's a pleasure to use. It has a great site range. I love using it for target practice to help me control my breathing while shooting. Is use it to see how tight of a grouping I can produce on the targets.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Vicki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vicki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2011
User Location: San Antonio TX
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Scope
 
I installed this scope on my 22 rifle and sighted in for about 300 yards. Unbelievable accuracy with the zoom on this scope. Connecting to rifle required scope mounts also thru Amazon. Installation was easy but be careful you do not interfere with ejection chamber on side of rifle.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Stuart Stevens "Farmall Acres" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stuart Stevens "Farmall Acres"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2010
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Good Scope but...
 
I really like the scope. However, my dad has a 3x9x32 and it magnifies more than the 3x9x40 than I purchased. They are both Bushnell so I have no idea why this is the case. Other than that the scope works just fine.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Scope
 
Most accurate 22 scope I have owned. Good price on scope shipped quickly.I would buy another when that time for a new rifle.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by bd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thank you

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Mhod can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mhod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Had a tough time trying to install this scope to ...
 
Had a tough time trying to install this scope to my rifle to the point where I gave up and sold it at loss.

Bushnell 3-9x40 RIFELSCOPE (763943) review by Antonio Ponzi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Antonio Ponzi
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter