I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle Reviews

713949I
Add Alert For Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
unbeatable deal
 
I put this on my AR with a set of 1 inch see-through weaver scope rings. The scope clears the charging handle, but barely. But that is normal for an AR. Field of View seems narrow. Fit and finish seems nice. the IR lights up in dim light like it should, but is unusable in bright light. Cross hairs work without battery, just no illumination. click adjustments seem to be on the money. 4 clicks = 1 inch at 100 yds.

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by varmitsonnotice can be read at Walmart
 
varmitsonnotice
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2012
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
115% (37 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sharp, value--but which version will you get?
 
I ordered the Banner 4x32 and a Nikon ProStaff rimfire 4x32 at the same time. I had purchased Nikons primarily in the past, but have recently added a few Bushnells based on a local gun store's recommendations. Leupolds give me more of a parallax problem than these brands, but that's likely my eyesight. I have a Ruger 9mm carbine that came with a Tasco scope that I've tolerated too long. I recently bought a Sig 522 and wanted to put a close range .22 scope on it. I bought both to do a comparison,...

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by R. See can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. See
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't be beat for plinking around!
 
Fits my Ruger 10/22 like a glove and was quick to zero in. Quality finish and great optics. The low light feature is nice, helps separate the reticle from the background/target. Overall, you can't go wrong with this scope!

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Midnightpromises can be read at Walmart
 
Midnightpromises
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope
 
I have this scope mounted on a Marlin 60. It is extremely accurate and holds zero perfectly. Once sighted in, it will put a hole in a 20-gauge shell at 50 yards every time. The glass is clear and bright, similar to Nikon Prostaff in image quality. The scope is fingertip adjustable and clearly marked in each direction for windage and elevation.This scope compares favorably to ones 2-3 times the price and blows away bargain box scopes.

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Family of Boys & one girl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Family of Boys & one girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recommended for lever action rifles!
 
Howdy!I spent several days, literally hours online researching scopes. I wanted one for my vintage .444 Marlin lever gun.After all the dust settled, this one ended up being top of the pile.It was recommended to me by several knowledgeable lever action owners, who already had it in use.Definitely the right choice!

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Rooikat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rooikat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not shock resistant
 
Purchased this scope over a similar Leupold because of its compact size and full field of view. It's clear, bright, and a pleasure to look through, but after sighting in and firing around 100 rounds in a medium caliber, the eyepiece became loose, adversely affecting zero. On examination, four tiny set screws had worked loose, allowing the eyepiece to begin unscrewing itself. As for the attachment of eyepiece to tube, the tolerances were extremely loose. The only thing holding the whole assem...

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by J. Edwards "J. Edwards" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Edwards "J. Edwards"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell 4x32 Banner Scope
 
First, I want to state that this review is for a Bushnell Dusk & Dawn 4x32 scope. Although this review section on the Amazon web-site has that title, most of the reviews apply to something else. A real clue to this is when the review states a 3-9 variable power, etc. This scope is a fixed 4-power scope that is designated for use on a shotgun or 22. That said, I am bought this scope to use on a 22 rimfire and I am disappointed. The scope is probably great for 75 yards plus but when a 22 is u...

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Hal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hal
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not very reliable on a .308
 
I put mine on my .308 bolt action. On my 21 st shot, something happened inside the scope. It looks like I am looking through a glass soda bottle bottom. Unusable. Might be okay on .223 and .22, but not a larger caliber. I am sending it to the manufacturer for repair. We shall see if it works then.

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by jpmedic65 can be read at Walmart
 
jpmedic65
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location: North Augusta, SC
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I expected
 
I like this scope, but I am Bushnell fan. It arrived sooner than expected so that is a big plus, The reason I purchased this scope was for the illuminated crosshair and I am kind of hard on scopes so I have a real hard time spending a lot of money on them. When I opend the box I liked the solid feel it had and how smooth the focus and magnifacation rings operated and was surprised to find a battery in the bottom of the box which saved me the time and trouble to go into town to get a battery a CR...

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Dave Nicholas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave Nicholas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not hold zero
 
The scope was defective. It would not hold zero. You could not target it in.

Bushnell 713949I 3-9x40 Banner Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 2.5-6.8 Degree Angle of View with Illuminated Reticle review by Debra Herington "happy shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debra Herington "happy shopper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter