I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

713948
Add Alert For Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $90 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cross-hairs disintegrated!
 
Owned this scope for 2 seasons. Mounted on my RRA AR15. I was initially please with this scope. Made in Korea, zoomed smoothly, versatile, stayed tight on the mounts and consistently accurate. After putting about 500rds through it I was amazed that the crosshairs fell apart. That's right. The crosshairs literally fell apart. The lens were fine, scope was never dropped or abused. Looking through the lens the crosshairs simply scattered. Weird. I liked the scope I paid $79.99 retail, and it appea...

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Hilow "Bill" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hilow "Bill"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Basic Scope
 
Bushnell scopes have always been a good value. The Banner 3-9x40 has good optical clarity with a large eyepiece that gives a big picture that I like. This is not the same as saying "wide angle" - it's like having a larger TV in front of you. Edge to edge sharpness is very good. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Jethro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jethro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good "bang for your buck" product
 
This review is for the Bushnell Banner 3-9x40x Multi-X rifle scope with 3.3 inches of eye relief. This optic is best suited for casual target shooting and medium-large game inside 250 yards. The low magnification and 40mm objective lens makes it an appropriate choice for shooting at a moving target if need be. The zoom dial is smooth as is the eye focus piece. I found found the 3.3 inches of eye relief to be sufficient for the 30 caliber military rifle I mounted it to. But, if you do manage to...

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Bill C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill C
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope and for a BETTER Price!
 
I highly recommend this scope for anyone and what's better is the price! We bought this for my Pap (70) who has trouble with his eyes. He needed something that really brought in the light and gave him the big, clear picture. This scope does just that. Being a dusk to dawn it draws in so much more light, allowing for longer hunting times and clearer views for your best shot. His reaction when he pulled it up and looked through it Christmas morning in our living room was GHEEZ! He said it was so c...

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by CowgirlHC can be read at Walmart
 
CowgirlHC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Parsons, WV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My Husband loves this scope
 
I ordered this for my husband, and he loves it. It has the eye relief feature, which is what he was looking for. He says that it makes aiming for his target a lot easier and puts less strain on his eyes (especially since he already wears glasses.

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Karen M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long time owner
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 6-18x50 Riflescope (Sports) I bought this scope in 1999 and put it on my model 700 BDL 25-06. I consistently get 1/2" groups year after year. The light gathering capabilities of this scope are comparable with scopes costing much more. Many whitetail have fallen because of this scope and my trusty Remington. I would prefer easier to get to sight adjustments though. Good hunting!

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 4x32 Riflescope (Sports) I have this scope mounted on a Marlin 60. It is extremely accurate and holds zero perfectly. Once sighted in, it will put a hole in a 20-gauge shell at 50 yards every time. The glass is clear and bright, similar to Nikon Prostaff in image quality. The scope is fingertip adjustable and clearly marked in each direction for windage and elevation. This scope compares favorably to ones 2-3 time...

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recommended for lever action rifles!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 1.5-4.5x32 Riflescope (Sports) Howdy!I spent several days, literally hours online researching scopes. I wanted one for my vintage .444 Marlin lever gun.After all the dust settled, this one ended up being top of the pile.It was recommended to me by several knowledgeable lever action owners, who already had it in use.Definitely the right choice!

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good scope
 


Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope at an affordable price
 
i mounted this scope on a cva optima and it fit great. scope is very clear and draws a ton of light! you won't be disappointed

Bushnell 713948 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.7 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by 86toyota can be read at Amazon.Com
 
86toyota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  110 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter