I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

713947
Add Alert For Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$85 - $94 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I contacted,via email,Bushnell Manufacture and asked them if this particular 3-9x40 scope with the 6 inch eye relief can handle the recoil of a .375 H&H caliber rifle.They replied by saying that this particular scope was actually built for that and it would have no problem handling the recoil of the .375 H&H and the recoil of a lot of slug guns.Just make sure you get the one with the 6" eye relief because Bushnell makes other 3-9 power scopes that have lesser eye relief.Its on my .375 H&H rifle ...

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by John Koutzoukis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Koutzoukis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Absolutely amazing product for the price!!! Quality product from Bushnell. I mounted mine on my m91/30 mosin nagant. Dead on after 10 rounds and still held zero after about 50 rounds!!!( Mosins have a good amount of recoil) I plan to go hunting next year for deer so bucks be warned. Can't miss with this one.I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wishes to buy a quality scope at a price that won't break the bank.Happy Hunting. :-)

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Juan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (20 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
decent scope for the price. Eye relief is 6" when zoomed out, but only 3 at 9X...an issue when mounting on my mosin. works well, zero'ed within 15 rounds, so its easy to use.

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Roy K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy K
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a great product. Very clear and the long eye relief is just what I was needed for my 3-06 rifle. I would definitely buy again.

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by ACE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ACE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have nothing bad to say about this scope. If you are the type that wants to spend hundreds on a scope then don't get this one. I think it was a great value and I was not about to spend hundreds on a scope for a $120 rifle. Fits prefectly on a Mosin Nagant M91/30. You must get a good scope mount. I could not find a "good" one at Amazon, but was able to order from a Brownells catalog.Bottom line, min 6" eye relief is REQUIRED for the Mosin Nagant, this is a great scope for that rifle. Was ...

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this scope along with the Aim Sports M44/Mosin Nagant 91/30 Scope Mount (Short) and a AccuShot Premium 1-Inch Weaver Style See-Thru Medium Profile Rings.The scope is just the right length for my rifle. It sticks out far enough that it's no problem sighting it in, but in far enough that it's no trouble cycleing the bolt.It also works well for my S&W m&p 15-22.UPDATED 1/6/2014:After several trips to the range, this scope would no longer hold center. I was shooting at a t...

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by KrazYkat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KrazYkat
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is a great scope for the money. Of course not one of the best scopes out there, but if you are on a budget buy it. I mounted it on my Moss. 500 12 gauge with rifled barrel works great with it.

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by A. Weingart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Weingart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (14 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I Put This On My 870 Slug Gun, And I'm Impressed! I've Owned Alot Of Scopes, But Bushnell Is Simply Putting Out Some Of The Best Scopes For The Money Right Now. I Have A Trophy XT On My Muzzle Loader, And I Don't See Any Difference Between The Two, Other Than The Fact That The Banner Was Half The Price. The Eye Relief Is Perfect For Shotguns Or Any Gun With Alot Of Recoil. Don't Think Twice About Spending More On A Scope, This One Has It All

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Tim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (12 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this scope originally for my Mosin Nagant. But after i received it i clearly needed more eye relief. I loved the product, very well made, but i did have to return it..

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Gabriel G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriel G.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (13 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a nice scope for the money! 3-9 variability with a 40mm objective lens to let in more light. It has a luminated reticle with your choice of brightness and color (red or green). The optics are multi-coated, fog-proof and waterproof. A great value for what you get at a this price!

Bushnell 713947 3-9x40 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.6 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Matte Black review by Gun Collector can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gun Collector
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  79 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter