I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver Reviews

762239SC
Add Alert For Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent for the price
 
Please don't expect to make 300 yard buck kills with a scope in this price range... but for a .22 rifle, this thing rocks!

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by prm can be read at B&H Photo
 
prm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope for the price.
 
It was a great experience doing business with B&H.[...] New scope as promised. It mounted on my Ruger 10/22 without any issue.

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by Limo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Limo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfectly Satisfied with Quality & Price
 
This scope is only a few dollars more than others with similar features, but much higher quality.The 1/4" MOA clicks make it easy to zero in with a minimum # of test groups. I found that 4 clicks correspond exactly to 1/4" at 25 yards, as it should. Mounts solidly to 3/8 dovetail. We Shot 350 rounds on the first day out. No Problems.

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by Appleseed Shooter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Appleseed Shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2009
User Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
responds well to adjustments,clean lookcrystal clear glass

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by bucharli can be read at Walmart
 
bucharli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2010
User Location: Freport NY
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell 23 Rimfire Scope
 
I purchased this scope to replace a smaller scope on one of my rifles that would not adjust correctly when sighting in the rifle. Upon receiving the scope (which was delivered quickly), I installed and attempted to sight in the scope, but soon found out that my rifle was the problem. Installed the scope onto my Son's Ruger 10/22 and sighted it in with no problems. No problems hitting a bulls-eye from 30+ yards with bulk 22LR ammo. Will most likely order a second unit to go on my primary riflle o...

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by In2VWs can be read at Walmart
 
In2VWs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2010
User Location: Gastonia, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Good Basic Scope
 
This scope has pretty sharp optics and a nice reticle for the money. Reticle adjustments seem precise and accurate. Scope is a good buy.Only criticism is that the scope rings are not the best, but they work.

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by Jon can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location: Fort Myers, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
the scope is not set level from bushnell
 
on rings scope at 30 yards wont hit the targethad to raise rear ring almost an eighteth of an inch to find the target. very disapointing for a major scope manufacturer.

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by ed can be read at Adorama
 
ed
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2007
User Location: new hamshire
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the best buy
 
I was looking for a aforadable scope and it also be of good quality and I found it. A scope for a 22 rifle that was of good quality and one that was at a fair price. Another plus was the up to date on the shipping time from start to finish. I am a satisfied customer!

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by Johnny F. Sammons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny F. Sammons
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope for the money
 
this scope is great on ruger 10/22 very easy to focus in... why spend more...plus got great deal from optic sale on amazon.com.....cheaper than any i tried to buy on ebay...also very fast shipping...thanks larry

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by B. King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell .22 Rimfire
 
Very good product. Shipped very fast and packaged well. Very pleased with the quality and performance. Very pleased with the timely manner in which it was received. Will definitely purchase from the seller again.

Bushnell 762239SC 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reticle - Silver review by Tommy Charlton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tommy Charlton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter