I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti Reviews

762239
Add Alert For Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good scope for the price
 
I mounted this scope on my Ruger 10/22. The lense is very clear out to 100 yards at 9x but it is useful to have either a reactive steel target or a glow target to help you see your hits. At this price point, it is hard to beat this scope.Update (05/26/2010):It's been a while since I've had this on my 10/22 and my impressions remain the same. The scope has held up very well and has survived numerous drops and bangs. Even after all of the abuse I've put it through, it retained its zero just fi...

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by J. Dang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Dang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent riflescope
 
This scope is everything the other two reviews said, expect I feel it's necessary to point out one important detail. The mount-rings that come with the scope are very narrow and therefore not compatible with Weaver or Picatinny rails, so make sure to purchase up a set of new mount rings online or at your local sporting goods store if you have a rifle that utilizes either of the two mentioned rail types. Other than that, this is an excellent scope with great clarity and durability for the price.

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Rusty Shackleford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rusty Shackleford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope, better price.
 
This particular scope is a cost effective way to add accuracy to your rimfire rifle. The multi-x feature is awesome and lets you adjust the magnification from 3 all the way up to 9x. It comes with mount rings which is also a big plus. Although not stated as included, the scope also comes with covers for the lenses and a lens cloth. Highly recommended.

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Picturesofwords can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Picturesofwords
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (27 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
bushnell rimfire scope
 
scope comes with mounts but the mounts do not fit on a standard ruger 10/22 mount

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by William F. O'brien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William F. O'brien
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mr. Unhappy please grow up
 
Mr. Unhappy, I hate to be blunt, but you sir are an idiot. Only a moron would think they could buy a thousand dollar scope for less than a hundred dollars and then proceed to write over fifty reviews showing to the rest of the world your stupidityI have purchased several rifle scopes on line and at least one from Optics Planet. Their prices and service was reasonable and their product was excellent. Unhappy, please stop crying and wasting our time and take your internet shopping experience as...

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Texas "Hunter" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Texas "Hunter"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
31% (5 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good addition for rimfires
 
I mounted this on my Henry lever action .22. It fits the Henry, which is pre-grooved for rings, very nicely. I didn't have to get new rings nor take off the iron sights, which was a big plus for me.I am not an expert on glasses so I won't (and can't) get too technical. Lens very clear at all magnifications. I was a little surprised nothing was included for "clicking" the elevation/windage, but my pocket knife did the trick quite nicely anyway. My local indoor range only goes to 50 yards and...

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent deal
 
comes with scope rings, convenient see-thru lens covers (at some zoom levels you can leave them on while shooting), adjustable 3x-9x zoom. I don't know how you could beat the price. Im using it on a mini 14 (with the factory ruger scope rings), which might be a bad idea due to the significant recoil (which .22 rimfire ammo does not have), but so far its been nice to have. I'll put it on my 10/22 if it gets knocked out of alignment by the recoil (thats what i'm expecting).

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Matthew Lamon "D&B search" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Lamon "D&B search"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
Finally got to use this scope last weekend for the first time on my Marlin Model 60 at a 25 meter range. As this was the first scope I had ever used, it took me quite a while to sight in correctly. I don't think this was any fault of the scope, and more of a lack of skill on my part. However, once sighted, it was a blast to use. At max zoom, 9x, I was able to easily read playing cards on a paper target from 25m and shoot the same card consistently over and over again. The zoom functions ver...

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Chris Nichols "Power is nothin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Nichols "Power is nothin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell scope
 
I purchased this for my Ruger 10/22 carbine. Installed easily. Sighted in with no problems. Optics clear. Adjustable magnification is great for us whose vision is not what it once was. I would definitely recommend this rifle scope to my comrades.

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by Vladimir Ilyich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vladimir Ilyich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome scope for under [...] bucks.
 
Lets face it, its not worth putting an expensive scope on a .22 rifle. I put this on my Remington 597 plinker rifle and it works great. I shot a few hundred rounds this last weekend at 50 yards and had no problems with the scope. For [...] bucks, its a steal! The scope is built well and comes with a wrench for the scope rings. The scope is easy to sight in as well. You can't really use your fingers, but you can use a spent casing or coin to turn it.

Bushnell 762239 3-9x32 .22 Rimfire Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 7.6-2.5 Degree Angle of View with Multi-X Reti review by J. Tsai can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Tsai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter