I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black Reviews

B0000A0AHJ_2  |  762243C
Add Alert For Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$96 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope and great price
 
I really love this scope. Works great and the price is right.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review by Chad E. Estes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad E. Estes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for your .22 rifle!
 
This review is from: Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope (Electronics) Bought for Marlin 795 and it works great. Large clear field of view, good eye relief, and great price. Would buy again!

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice cheap scope.
 
Works like a champ. Decent rings, quality construction for the price. However WallyWorld is getting 29.95 for identical scope/rings included.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tough to beat for the money
 
Excellent scope for .22 Henry rifle, but mount just barely fit short Henry rail. Great optics for the money - bright, sharp, and easy sight-in adjustment. 4x just the right magnification for effective range of .22 round. Found it cheaper online after purchasing from Amazon. Sadly, it appears it may soon be discontinued.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review by Jack Walleigh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Walleigh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Scope
 
This scope was an excellent price and works pretty well. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because your eye needs to be in just the right place to see through the scope. It seems to be a little pickier than other scopes Ive used, but its still a very good scope for the price.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review by Kyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Included rings weren't great, but the scope is!
 
This review is from: Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope (Electronics) This scope is great value for the money. I'd much rather have this Bushnell at this price point than a Tasco or something similar. The build quality seems excellent, and the scope works consistently well...that is, after I ditched the included rings. I got a cheap $6 pair made by NcStar and it now holds zero and has a much more solid grip. For some reason, the included rings didn't seem to level out at the ...

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
$35 at walmart
 
This review is from: Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope (Electronics) I bought this a few months ago and it handles good. I got t at walmart for $35 and it even includes ring mounts already on the scope. Problem I had was that you have to rezero your scope about every few months if you shoot alot. Another problem is the eye pside of the scope is bigger than the opposite side a little so it looks llike you mounted it wrong, but's not a big deal. I would recomend this for any ....

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope!
 
This review is from: Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope (Sports) This is a solid and simple no-frills rifle scope that is ideal for rimfire. I have this scope on my .17 HMR and it matches the gun perfectly. This scope is a great example of high quality without the high price! I'd recommend this scope for any air rifle, .22, or .17. I own several Bushnell optics and have nothing but good things to say about each of them!

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice!
 
This review is from: Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope (Electronics) Only four stars just because I have not shot with it yet, but based on overall appearance, feel, and optic clarity I am impressed with the quality for the money. I mounted mine on a Marlin 795. Seemed a little large at first, but once on it looks and feels great. Can't wait to get out on the range and get it sighted in! Perfect scope for a .22.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good scope for
 
Good scope for .22 Rimfire. Very positive feeling on the clicks. It came with a bungee style transparent cover set. You can always go with Butler Creek flip cover.Walmart has this one for less than $30.

Bushnell 762243C .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Black review by esfyang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
esfyang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter