I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black Reviews

730134
Add Alert For Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope for Ruger Mark III pistol
 
The Bushnell Trophy red dot scope works will with my .22LR semiauto pistol (Ruger Mark III) it mounts easily on the pistol's Weaver rail, is lightweight, looks good, and is easy to use. Of the four different reticles, I found the 3 MOA dot to be my favorite. The other three seemed a little too bright even at the lowest brightness setting (maybe not in very bright sunlight).The product seems to be strongly built and should have no problems with recoil or getting banged around a bit. I...

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by A. Hearn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Hearn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location: Atlanta, GA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice...
 
I have one on my AR-15 flat-top.Very clear optics, I really like the different reticles which are very sharp, another very cool thing is the anti-parallax, even if your eye or head moves, the reticle maintains the POI. the battery life is also very good. Bushnell has a good name in the optics industry because they always stand behind all their products.

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by Mario A. Herrera "Mario Herrer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario A. Herrera "Mario Herrer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2008
User Location: Ontario, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Another Great Addition to My Bushmaster M4 Type Carbine
 
This is a great scope. I have another brand Red Dot Device on my Marlin 336SS and I prefer this one many times over. The brightness range is more than adequate for the bright Arizona desert daytime or our darkest nights. I shoot both right and left handed and I find the controls are fine no matter which side I choose. Another excellent buy at a great price.

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by Blaine E. Moyer "JarheadBlaine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blaine E. Moyer "JarheadBlaine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2009
User Location: Rio Rico, Arizona, USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell scope
 
You can beat this for the price. It mounts easy and works great. It comes with scope rings and a polarized lens to reduce glare. It holds tight shot after shot.

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by G. Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Martin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad, but...
 
Nice red dot scope. Comes with vertical split weaver rings (so-so), rubber scope covers, allen wrench, battery (1), cleaning cloth, tube extension, and a polarized filter. Mounted it on a Beretta Neos (22lr). Was using it in bright sunlight with brightness setting 7, with the 65 MOA with 3 MOA dot reticle for close range shooting (25 yards), and I had no problems seeing it. The 4 different reticle's are actually nice depending on what you're trying to do.Unfortunately, I had to retu...

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by D. Choe "Rurouken" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Choe "Rurouken"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
B&H and Bushnell, a winning combo
 
I am using this on a precision air pistol HW-75. I can shoot one hole groups across basement into pellet trap. Small precise 3 moa dot is excellent for precise shooting. The other three reticles offer options for other shooting outdoors where a larger dot or cross hair may be desirable. Well built and seems to be very reliable. Adjustments are easy and stay where you put them. This sight would be great on other types guns or firearms also. Outside, the dots show up easily even in sunlight...

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by Plinker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Plinker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Red Dot
 
I put this on my Ruger Mark III Target and I am very happy. The multiple reticles would be more fun with larger targets, but at 50 yards, you only need the 3 MOA dot. Easy zeroing and not as heavy as expected, but then again, a Mark III Target is a beast of a .22 pistol. Don't buy the cheesy $20 red dot. Save your dough and buy this quality product. Aimpoints are GREAT, but over rated. If you don't mind the added weight, then this is a better buy.

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by Kevin V. "Blur125" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin V. "Blur125"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2011
User Location: Sacramento, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but a bit heavy for a pistol, great for AR
 
I orginally had this on my Beretta NEOS 22 but it is a bit heavy to hold at arms length so it can get a bit shakey from the weight. I'm moving it over to the AR15 flattop and it should be great for out to about 200yrds. The selectable reticles are fun at the range but I dont see the hunting practicality. Green and red are both easily visible and the brightness adjustment is substantial and good for all light levels, night to full sun youll see your dot and your target :)P.S. The thr...

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by Mark Eaker "Megaeak" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Eaker "Megaeak"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2011
User Location: Denver, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For $60, it is the best cheap red dot you can get!
 
There are many cheap red dot sights out there, but few are as tough and that exhibit any kind of quality better than the Bushnell trophy series red dot sights. This one is great as it offers 11 brightness setting and 4 different types of reticles. This little guy is light and compact yet very tough, and comes with a sun shade for very bright outdoor settings. Although it uses mounting rings, they hold the scope in place very well and the sight maintains zero very well. Had mine on my ar-15 for 2...

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by jpap967 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jpap967
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for avid hunter.
 
The scope with red dot and cross hairs is a great item for the avid hunter and am anxious to get in the field and utalize this scope.

Bushnell 730134 1x28 Trophy Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 13.0-Degree Angle of View with 4 User-Selected Electronic Reticles - Matte Black review by E. F. Strauser "learning from can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. F. Strauser "learning from
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2009
User Location: Dexter, Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter