I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box Reviews

731303
Add Alert For Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $142 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for what intended
 
Most reviews on Amazon are crap. I served in the Marine Corps in an infantry platoon. Now yes, this optic is small when it is shipped to you. And if you are putting it on an AR-15 you need a 3/4" riser if it is on a A-2 style with the fixed front sight post. I am using the medium UTG mount for this optic. I have put 200 rounds through my AR now. I am pleased with being able to quickly engage my target from 0-200 yds with a failure drill. FOr those of you who have no clue what I am saying, this s...

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by Jake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well made, reasonable price
 
It was factory set and took three (3) shots to get sighted in at 40 yards (.22 pistol) I have put over 1,000 rounds though the pistol and it is holding the setting.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location: Blacklick, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value > Cost
 
You are not going to find a red dot scope, built this well, for this low of a price.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by SKSshooter can be read at Walmart
 
SKSshooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2013
User Location: Central Pa
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
red dot on carbine
 
great sight for the price,put it on a 45acp carbine for 35 yards and less. My daughter,son and me all shoot in the nine or better circle on a 8" target. I believe the sight is much more consistent than the shooters. better than any other red dot I have used,makes shooting more fun

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by 45reloader can be read at Walmart
 
45reloader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2014
User Location: tn
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the money
 
Red dot brightness is precise and easily adjusted as needed. Great scope for the money.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by Dueover can be read at Walmart
 
Dueover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Kerrville, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For the price this scope can not be beat.
 
I was originally hesitant to buy this scope because I figured how could this relatively inexpensive scope compete with a $300 scope. Well I'll never know because this fits the bill for my tired old eyes. This is my second Bushnell red dot scope, the first landed on my Rem 597 VTR replacing a Sweet 22 scope where I found out that I liked the little red dot much better. This one will be heading for use on my M1 Garand in the scout position. Can't wait to set it up.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by firefly510 can be read at Walmart
 
firefly510
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location: Newark, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
140% (7 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fun red-dot
 
This red-dot is serious fun on a ruger 22/45. The build quality is all there as well as battery life. I have had nothing but fun using this product. Go get one!

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by thewrench can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thewrench
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blurry dot
 
The scope looked like it was well built. But the dot did not look like a dot at all, it was really blurry and looked like a red star or something. At first I thought it was just me so I showed my friends and family every one confirmed it was weird looking and not a dot. This was my first red dot so I don't know if that's just what lower end ones looked like or if mine was just a bad apple out of the bunch I'll let you decide. But I have only seen good reviews on them so could have just been a ba...

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by JoshAK47 can be read at Walmart
 
JoshAK47
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price & Great Product
 
Quality scope at great price. Thumbs up.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by xm21 can be read at Walmart
 
xm21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Red Dot
 
I have used this on my 30-30 rifle and 20 gauge shotgun. It works great and is small in size. I hunt in swamps in Florida with shots only at fifty yards at most.

Bushnell 731303 1X25 TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot CR2032 Battery Box review by 53raymonds can be read at Walmart
 
53raymonds
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2335 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter