I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

321040M
Add Alert For Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$187 - $209 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Tactical Scope for the Price, hands down
 
This scope is mounted to a .300 Win Mag and holds up fine. Important(good rings/base is as crucial as the scope itself).Clicks are non-audible, firm and precise. Fast Focus eyepiece works great. Excellent light transmission.If you want something better, it will cost double to triple, or more. I recommend this product.

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by RonPaul2008 can be read at Walmart
 
RonPaul2008
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2008
User Location: Los Molinos,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Knock the quills off a porcupine from 300 yards
 
Happy shootin! This mother trucker is the most accurate scope i've ever stumbled upon. I got this bad boy mounted on my 30-06 and i've knocked the block off many a deer with it, but what I mostly use it for is prarie dog and varmit killin'. I was very impressed that I could find such a great scope at such a low price that I bought 3 of them. I would definitley recommend to any serious hunters.

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price, price, price
 
Not sure how you could get a better scope for this much money. Good build, good knobs, good reticle, good picture with proper eye relief. It was easy to focus, easy to sight the rifle in, easy to reset the knobs. Works plenty well for my needs (on a 30-06 bolt).Little nitpick: 1/2MOA clicks would be nicer than the 1/4 MOA clicks it comes with (SO many clicks to get anywhere!).Major "flaw" (at least for me): eye relief is so short I had to set the scope back as far as it g...

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by D. Reid Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Reid Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location: East TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell 10x40 Elite 3200
 
Very clear optic, top notch glass, not to mention excellentreturned to zero every time.Compared to my Leupolds, very little to no difference. Problems Encountered: None

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by Anonymous can be read at B&H Photo
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2007
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell 10x40 Elite 3200
 
Very clear optic, top notch glass, not to mention excellentreturned to zero every time.Compared to my Leupolds, very little to no difference. Problems Encountered: None

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by Anonymous can be read at B&H Photo
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2007
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell 3200 10x40 riflescope
 
Excellent quality and very durable. Mounted on an AR-15 in .223 Remington caliber. Zeros in and maintains zero as expected after hundreds of rounds. Have been using this model of scope for several years. Price, quality and value can't be beaten. Lifetime warranty is a definite plus should I ever have to use it.

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by logger2008 can be read at Walmart
 
logger2008
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2010
User Location: Lebanon, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I use this product on my .22 rifle. Very good for 100 meters. Great buy!!!!

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by murilo can be read at B&H Photo
 
murilo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2010
User Location: Aragarças-GO Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this produt again and again!
 
It was easy to use, easy to follow instructions [...]

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by Flo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Flo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2008
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the money
 
Very nice scope, especially considering the low price. Optical clarity is on par with much more expensive brands. Eye relief is not the best, but is passable. Adjustment knobs are excellent, even though the clicks are a little soft. Overall I would definately mount another one on future rifle purchases. Great buy.

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by R. Harvey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Harvey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Great scope based on the B&L
 
Well I have 3 of these . They are excellent. They are based on the original B&L Army sniper scope and they have made it better. It is rugged and I use it to go up to 900 + yards.

Bushnell 321040M 10x40 Elite 3200 Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 2.1-Degree Angle of View with Mil Dot Reticle - Matte Black review by J. RANDO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. RANDO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter