I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

711436
Add Alert For Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$78 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Long time owner
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 6-18x50 Riflescope (Sports) I bought this scope in 1999 and put it on my model 700 BDL 25-06. I consistently get 1/2" groups year after year. The light gathering capabilities of this scope are comparable with scopes costing much more. Many whitetail have fallen because of this scope and my trusty Remington. I would prefer easier to get to sight adjustments though. Good hunting!

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 4x32 Riflescope (Sports) I have this scope mounted on a Marlin 60. It is extremely accurate and holds zero perfectly. Once sighted in, it will put a hole in a 20-gauge shell at 50 yards every time. The glass is clear and bright, similar to Nikon Prostaff in image quality. The scope is fingertip adjustable and clearly marked in each direction for windage and elevation. This scope compares favorably to ones 2-3 time...

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recommended for lever action rifles!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 1.5-4.5x32 Riflescope (Sports) Howdy!I spent several days, literally hours online researching scopes. I wanted one for my vintage .444 Marlin lever gun.After all the dust settled, this one ended up being top of the pile.It was recommended to me by several knowledgeable lever action owners, who already had it in use.Definitely the right choice!

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good scope
 


Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get it boresighted!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner 3-9x 50mm Red and Green Illuminated Crosshair Reticle Rifle Scope (Sports) I wanted to replace my Banner 3-9x40 Dusk-Dawn scope with an illuminated reticle for predator and hog hunting. I got this one since I was happy with the other Banner. The 3-9x50 stays clear in fogging conditions and has a good field of view. The illuminated reticle works best on low power settings as the high power settings produce too much glare and reflection insi...

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Basic Scope
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 3-9x40 Riflescope w/3.3 Eye Relief (Sports) Bushnell scopes have always been a good value. The Banner 3-9x40 has good optical clarity with a large eyepiece that gives a big picture that I like. This is not the same as saying "wide angle" - it's like having a larger TV in front of you. Edge to edge sharpness is very good. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sharp, value--but which version will you get?
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 4x32 Riflescope (Sports) I ordered the Banner 4x32 and a Nikon ProStaff rimfire 4x32 at the same time. I had purchased Nikons primarily in the past, but have recently added a few Bushnells based on a local gun store's recommendations. Leupolds give me more of a parallax problem than these brands, but that's likely my eyesight. I have a Ruger 9mm carbine that came with a Tasco scope that I've tolerated too long. I recently bought a...

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Item Value Priced!
 


Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality scope for a nice price.
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 4-12x40 Riflescope (Sports) It has the adjustments at the end of the scope to compensate for bullet drop. I sited it in using the bushnell laser at 100yds and hit within an inch of my target the first shot. Scope is easily adjustable and made of high quality components. Clarity through lens and cross hairs are superb. Killed 2 deer over the holidays at about 200yds with a perfect kill shot both times. Works well in very low light.

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I can see!!! I can seeeee!!!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn 3-9x50 Riflescope w/3.8 Eye Relief (Sports) Ahh, BUSHNELL SCOPE, very good... set to >3x50< it doesn't get no clearer than nat for paintball snipin'. Multi X riticule lines are thinner around the center of the scope. No tool needed to adjust windage & elevation. Multi coated lenses, adjustable from 3 to 9 times power, shock proof! water proof!!! what more do you want come on your killin' me, just look at the shoulder leading up...

Bushnell 711436 1.75-4x32 Banner Dusk & Dawn Waterproof and Fogproof Riflescope 6.7-3.0 Degree Angle of View with Circle-X Reticle - Matte Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter