I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 Reviews

204124
Add Alert For Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Do not buy!
 
I used this scope about 6 times. Shot less than 500 rnds @ 308. Bushnell carries a two year warranty on it. The LED range finder numbers inside the scope failed. I jumped through hoops to get my warranty covered. This is a 200 yard scope. The optics are under powered if you want to shoot at longer ranges. Not worth the price tag. I wont buy another Bushnell product because of the problems claiming my warranty.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by OutdoorJoe can be read at Walmart
 
OutdoorJoe
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2010
User Location: Anywhere, USA
Review From: User Review
 
106% (62 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good device for the " New Age" shooter.
 
Mounted this scope on a flattop 20" free floating heavy barrel AR-15.Scope mounted easily with provided hardware and is very low to the visual height of the rifle so no check piece was need for me. IR device fits very well to the round free floating hand guard and stays in position during use. Some may not like this arrangement however but with proper placement and regualr use this should change.Range finder works very well and mil dot increments match the range finder output with in 5 yards.Fo...

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by nilegod can be read at B&H Photo
 
nilegod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location: Toledo, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top Notch Scope..
 
Mounted on an R-25 Remington 7mm-08, easy mount, no worry about leveling due to mount method integrated into scope. Simple to zero, easy to adjust, great for ranging target. Super accurate range finder that works to perfection. Measured and tested out to 500 yards and it displayed CONSISTENT accuracy (+/- 1' every time, every distance- checked it at 10 different known yardages). Accuracy at 100 yards is 5 shot groups @ .75". Handload 150 GR Nosler Ballistic Tip in Norma Brass using CCI primers. ...

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by Kmoomoo1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kmoomoo1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2011
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality
 
I absolutely love the mounting system! 15 minutes from out of the box to bore sight complete! Very clear in bright or low light. Reticle adjustment works great (even with glasses). The range finder is dead on accurate and functions superbly. Compared side by side to comparable competitors (Burris, Nikon, etc.) this is the hands down winner. Every bit as good for less $$$!

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by kmoomoo1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
kmoomoo1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2011
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear, accurate Range Finder and Scope
 
I use this scope for target shooting and hunting on a Remington 700 7mm Winmag.Range finder works great and is accurate to the 400 yards I have used it so far. Clear glass, nice recticle and bdc so can use both. If I have time to adjust I use the bdc dials otherwise I can use the recticle to adjust the distance.It sits just a little high for me but nothing a cheek pad didn't fix.Love it, would recommend it and would buy another.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by Uncle E can be read at B&H Photo
 
Uncle E
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely nice product
 
This is an extremely nice product, it works as intended and helps when out in the field or just practice shooting at different distances. I would recommend anyone who is interested in making their shooting experience more fun and precise to try this one out. you won't regret it!

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by Dirty Pirate can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dirty Pirate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little heavy but it works well
 
This is on my Remington 700 as a deer rifle. I did notice the weight but its not unmanageable. The learning curve takes a little time and the first shots are slow getting the range, adjusting turret and such, but after a few shots I just started ranging it and holding over. The rangefinder is really accurate and the scope lets in adequate light.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by Kansas hunter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kansas hunter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2014
User Location: Western Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great hunting scope
 
Put this on a 308, i sighted in at 100yds does a great job,optics good and clear, just not sure how to get it from when it goes in the scan mode to normal but over all I like it a lot.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by westhahunter can be read at Walmart
 
westhahunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location: Sidney,Ar
Review From: User Review
 
this is the best scolpe for hunter.
 
one is very great is finderange in side the scolpe. 5 star.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by sniperone can be read at B&H Photo
 
sniperone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2013
User Location: newark-nj
Review From: User Review
 
Indestrucltible Pro Riflescope by bushnell 4-12x42
 
I took my riflescope yardage pro, into the rain, into the snow, into the dust, into the hot weather, into the cold weather anunderwater, and still like it just get it out of the box, I give five star.

Bushnell 204124 YARDAGE PRO RNGFNDR RIFLESCOPE 42/4-12 review by adriano casagrande de paula can be read at B&H Photo
 
adriano casagrande de paula
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location: Newark NJ 07105
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter