I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range.

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. Reviews

201930
Add Alert For Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$256 - $299 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product
 
I purchased this product over the GPS system because i did not want to pay another monthly fee to use a device on different golf courses. It is easy to use and gives very accurate distances. I would recommend the pin seeker option. I used an older model in the past and it had a harder time seperating the trees.The only thing i have seen that could be improved in this product would be a rechargable battery. I have consumed a battery faster than anticipated.

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Teeitup7072 can be read at Walmart
 
Teeitup7072
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2009
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
103% (27 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I had a non-pinseeker model before and liked it. This one is much better at finding the pin/ flag. Previous model would have some problems distinguishing the flag from trees in the background. This one zeros in very nicely. Highly recommended!

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Beau-Tech "Beau-Tech" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beau-Tech "Beau-Tech"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Rangefinder
 
This review is from: Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder (Sports) I had been looking for a new rangefinder for a while because I am a 9 handicap and wanted to see if I could lower my single digit rating. Most of my friends have opted for the GPS type units that I looked evaluate for over 6 mos. My previous rangefinder had been lifted at a golfing outing. It was also a Bushnell; it was OK , but was not as sharp as the one I purchased. The Bushnell Tour V2 has advanced the a...

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (43 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased the Bushnell Tour V2 to replace a 5 year old Bushnell Yardage Pro that stopped working. I was satified with the Yardage Pro, but the Tour V2 is much faster at acquiring the yardage and feels better in my hand. I love the fact that it will fit in a golf cart cup holder and that I can use it with one hand. I also like the carrying case better. For me it is an indispensable golf tool.

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Bruce Barrington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce Barrington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have used a skycaddie for two years. In fact, both only lasted about 6 months before they broke. In a panic, I bought a Bushnell V2 w/ Pinseeker the day before going to Pinehurst and played 4 rounds of golf with it, three of the courses I've never played before. It does everything Bushnell claims. Its very easy to use and the Pinseeker mode works perfectly. It never gave me an incorrect reading. One day I was with a Pinehurst member who had a laser designed to work specifically with a ref...

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Paul Callahan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Callahan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (196 of 205) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I like this unit better than my Sky Caddie, as it gives me an exact distance to the pin. I was a little worried that I would be too "shaky" to lock in on the flag, but the Pinseeker Technology makes it a snap, even for me!

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Steve Persing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Persing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (45 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've had the V2 for only four months and suddenly the tens digit on the distance read-out is only displaying half of the LCD character for the number. For distances under 100 yards it's impossible to guess the range. A new battery doesn't resolve this problem. Very poor quality for a company like this.

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by C. Williams "C. Williams" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Williams "C. Williams"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Have had the TourV2 Pinseeker a few weeks now and am absolutely happy with it. Easy to use, lightweight and just tucks into one of my golf bag pockets...in less than 30 seconds I can get a distance "read" and make a club decision. Much faster than trying to figure out the distance or stepping off distances from markers on the course. When I select a club, it's nice to actually know the distance to the flag....and I find it useful to check distance to hazards, creeks, etc. Already seeing impr...

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (29 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased the Bushnell Tour V2 for golf, replacing an older rangefinder which did not have Pinseeker technology. The 5x magnification on the Tour V2 is easier to hold steady than the 6x on my old rangefinder. The Pinseeker feature works great, too. To get a reading on a flag, simply scan back and forth across the flag itself, and the rangefinder will show you the closest reading it gets, which is almost always the distance to the pin.It's easy to get distance to hazards, also, using the pin...

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by Bob D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (41 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Requires a steady hand to use at long range (holding with two hands and tucking your elbows does the trick), but otherwise very easy to use. Nice compact size. Comes in very handy on unfamiliar courses.

Bushnell 201930 Tour V2 Pinseeker, 5x Laser Rangefinder for Golf, 1,000 Yard Range. review by M. Mathews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Mathews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  395 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter