I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation Reviews

B001U32VVW_2  |  201932
Add Alert For Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
works great

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by Alexis Armitage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alexis Armitage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great toy
 
Wish I had one in 1965

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by David A. Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David A. Hill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a 400 yard range finder at best.
 
This finder is advertised to range out to 1000 yards.It does NOT.I have yet to get a reading on distances for greater than 400 yards during mid day hours; even when mounted in a stationary position.At dawn and dusk it does a little better, but not much.Unfortunately I did not find this out until the one-year Bushnell guaranty period ended.I contacted Bushnell to see if there was any thing that they could do to help me out.They recommended that I s...

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by Jack Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Nelson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a fine rangefinder.
 
This is a fine rangefinder. I've never had a variance in readings and the glass is very clear. This unit rounds to the nearest yard, no decimals like 25.3 yards, it will read 25 yards. Magnification really helps get an exact mark for your reading. You can easily change settings with a simple press of the button on the side. I would recommend this to anybody.

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by iEstrada9000 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iEstrada9000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Loved it so far
 
Loved it so far. Goes out to about 600 without problems. After that, the object has to be fairly large or reflective in order to read it accurately. I've got readings out to about 800 yards. For the money, it's a great product

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by JW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality and i love it.

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by ghanem alzabi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ghanem alzabi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great.
 
highest quality and has lots of options that are built in. works great.

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by kingbeng can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kingbeng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My husband is a hunter. He loves having this ...
 
My husband is a hunter. He loves having this. It is just small enough to fit in a pocket.

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by callie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
callie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I Really Like it
 
For the money, it is very accurate and useful

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by Joe Maddox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Maddox
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I have owned it for two years now and am very satisfied

Bushnell 201932 Scout 1000 5 x 24 mm Laser Rangefinder with Angle Range Compensation review by FCS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FCS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter