I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 Reviews

B002E3UO3Y_2  |  205106
Add Alert For Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This is one of the best golf tool I ever bought
 
This is one of the best golf tool I ever bought. I see people buying all those electronic gadgets paying some 150 but they are not as accurate as this device.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by Vinayak R. Katkam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vinayak R. Katkam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Rangefinder
 
First class. Not fancy (no slope), but is an excellent device. It requires two hands and is a little large, but I need two hands for steadiness anyway, so no complaint. Like that it uses a standard 9 volt battery. Very nice case.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by DOS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DOS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buy a newer version of this product!
 
I've had mine for 2 years and I've used it for about 50 rounds. It's GREAT at telling me the exact distance and I love the slope adjustment to the distance to the pin, but it has one flaw ... the battery door. You must be VERY careful with this door or you will break it. The batter door will also open up unexpectedly. If you want a range finder spend a little more on a newer, updated rangefinder.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by Shep. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shep.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
easy to work. best thing I ever bought for my golf game. (Golfing for 52 years)

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by Andrew J. Pierce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew J. Pierce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not really 1600 yards
 
I wasn't able to get a reading at 1300 yards on a 30x20 inch steel plate in perfect weather conditions (60 degrees, dry, sunny, no wind), mounted to a tripod.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by LP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LP
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great product and with the nine volt battery it is ...
 
This is a great product and with the nine volt battery it is even better. Don't get any with the three volt battery,

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by george stoner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
george stoner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works like a champ
 
I still have this range finder in the bag, 5 years are purchasing it....works like a champ!

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by Richard Guzzo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Guzzo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Rangefinder, but...
 
This is an excellent range finder and I love the fact that it takes into account the slope. Additionally its incredibly easy to stabilize it on the flag. I've noticed that other range finders I've used in the past almost need to be set on something stationary when attempting to shoot a flag that's more than 180 yards away. With this one...no problem. I would have given it 5-stars, but I find it to be somewhat cumbersome in size. Would much prefer it if it were a little smaller, but of cours...

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by jj4golf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jj4golf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Rangefinder
 
I looked at all the other brands and I liked Bushnell the best. I especially wanted the Slope Edition and believe me, it works great, sometimes as much a a club difference on my course. It has two readings,...one for the pin and one for the yards plus or minus for the slope in the same screen. I went with the laser because I don't like things on my wrist, the little phone type gps things are hard to see in the sun. Also with the laser you can zero in on just about any surface, like a bunker, or ...

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by Cheyenne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cheyenne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great at first
 
I bought the Pro 1600 in July of 2011. It worked perfectly and I was extremely happy with it. But recently (2 1/2 years later) only half the yardage numbers show up. Tried changing the battery several times thinking that was the problem. Turns out it is not. This unit was kind of expensive to only last under 3 years. And of course it only has a one year warranty.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope with PinSeeker Rangefinder 205106 review by JME can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JME
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  132 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter