I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount Reviews

203119
Add Alert For Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Waste of money for me
 
I have yet to find a golf cart that this bracket will fix. I put it in the box and in the drawer. It cost to much to return it.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by golf buddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
golf buddy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
disappointed
 
My range finder did not have a tripod option and therefore the mount did not work. Additionally the EZ GO cart has made the roof support larger and the clip will not accommodate the change. I called the supplier and was given an address to return the mounts but then they would not accept the return package.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by Stanley Ernst can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stanley Ernst
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy but could be better.
 
Great idea but they failed to realize that better than 1/2 the gol carts used today have the skinny posts which this kind of works on, but the thing bounces all over from being loose. It does make it handy to have your GPS within easy reach though.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by W. Fultz "Woodchuck Todd" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Fultz "Woodchuck Todd"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice bracket, small flaw
 
This bracket performs admirably when affixed to a cart post that will accomodate it. As others say, some roof support arms are larger or smaller and the bracket doesn't fit. Also a small retaining clip used to hold the hinged bolt and screw that you use to tighten the bracket on easily comes off, thus the hinged bolt falls out. Mine fell off shortly after getting it so I just put adhesive tape on it. The bracket does hold the rangefinder in the holder very well and it doesn't pop out as you woul...

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by Swo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Swo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cart bracket for range finder
 
Easy to install and easy to use...the perfect mount for my range finder. It fit a little loose so Added some tape around the screw to make it a tighter fit. My concern was that it may bounce off and get damaged. After adding the tape I am not concerned at all and it works like a charm. The company should consider adding a felt washer to illiminate what I did with tape.Jim Williamson

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by jim williamson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jim williamson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice, but....
 
I am on my 2nd mount because the receiving threads are made of plastic. My 1st mount stripped within 3 months of use - I play 3 times a week. Called Bushnell and they did send me a replacement unit free of charge. I am more careful now of how tight I screw in the connection. The carts where I play 95% of the time do have the larger roof posts, but I do play where the front posts are too thin to hold the mount. In those cases, the rear posts were of an acceptable width to hold the bracket. ...

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by David Lurix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Lurix
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work with EZGo cart
 
Great idea - but as others have indicated there is a small universe of cart posts that this unit will accommodate. Bushnell packaging indicates that it can be used at any golf course with carts - not so much.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by T. Bogan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Bogan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
work perfect
 
This range finder golf cart/troley mount just work perfect. Easy to mount - easy to use.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by Ole Paulsen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ole Paulsen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
bushnell cart mount
 
This mount works very well, however, the mounting clamp could have been better designed to fit all electric golf carts.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by zyw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zyw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fits most carts
 
I'm generally pleased with the mount, it keeps the rangefinder handy and accessible instead of rattling around inside the cart. I have encountered a few carts where the mount cannot be used, but I've been able to use it on the courses I play most often. I have found it to be a handy accessory.

Bushnell 203119 Laser Rangefinder Golf Cart Mount review by 7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
7
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter