I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER Reviews

B001PNICXS_2  |  201354
Add Alert For Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
9 years old and still works like new
 
I've had mine nine years and it still works great, as accurate and reliable as when brand new. When I first got it, most people had GPS, if anything, and I always thought that this laser rangefinder was way more accurate than GPS. There are newer models that vibrate when you lock on the pin, but the pin seeker technology on the Medalist is all you need. I rarely have any problems locking on a pin.When it starts giving inaccurate or inconsistent readings or starts having difficulty l...

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Mc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
worth the money

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good machine if flags have reflectors on pin
 
Good machine if flags have reflectors on pin. Without pins it is hard to get reading. Also, battery cover is a poor design and if you buy this I will guarantee that you will lose at least two covers over the life of machine. However, you can buy covers from the sobs for $10.50 (Includes shipping). Don't buy it.

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Desch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Desch
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Steve Bauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Bauer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell Medalist Laser Rangefinder
 
This rangefinder is easy to use and very accurate! A must have for all golfers! Very good!

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Cheryl Gauthier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cheryl Gauthier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Price, Accuracy & Birdies
 
Great product at a very attractive price! You cannot beat laser technology for accuracy! Most of my fellow players who use GPS are off by 5 to 9 yards! I get more birdies because my yardage is spot on.

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by E L Christoffersen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E L Christoffersen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect!

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Grams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It worked fine compared to other units that cost twice as much
 
I think the range finder is priced right for what you get. In my experience, the clasp on the door that holds the battery in place broke off. I only had one round with the unit. It worked fine compared to other units that cost twice as much. I asked if they would send me another battery door and they said they would need to cancel the order and I would need to reorder the unit. I decided that a GPS would work better for my game. I did like using it and considering purchasing another one - If I...

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Jimmy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimmy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Love it

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by Joyce Lenhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joyce Lenhart
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Not easy to use. Difficult to find target as not enough magnification.

Bushnell 201354 GOLF MEDALIST LASER RANGEFINDER W/ PINSEEKER review by FrancisN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FrancisN
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  123 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter