I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars Reviews

118200
Add Alert For Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product
 
This is a great product, My husband has one and loves it--- I bought one for each of my son's for Christmas

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Sandra A. Hayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandra A. Hayes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell Binoculars
 
This items clarity is adequate for what I need. The lens span a little wide for my eyes even when closed completely. It is not compatible with Mac computers which I don't like. But the images are ok on a PC.For the price it is a good set...

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by L. Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Jackson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A GOOD BUY
 
I purchaced this for my 80 yr old mother who resides in England.Her home overlooks the Solent which is the body of water leading to the port of Southampton, now she can view the great liners and take photo's of them coming and going from their cruise's

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Sbluedog007 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sbluedog007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bird watcher...
 
I just started the hobbie of bird watching, so my husband bought me these as a gift. I have to say that I get wonderful clarity, but the photo aspect is lacking, but I'm willing to over look that and really didn't expect much in that department. I would have to say I would get a cheaper pair and lose the photo/video part, until Bushnell can impove on it.

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by P. Weir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Weir
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This works with my Mac...
 
These binoculars have pretty decent resolution. Just a little too quick to go into battery saving sleep mode when trying to spot and take a good shot. The magnification of the pictures isn't exactly the same magnification as the binocular, but it is very close! After taking multiple shots in multishot 3 photo mode, the device resets itself to the default single photo setting. This causes you to memorize keystrokes to get back to the multishot setting in order to get additional shots if you a...

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Matt Martinez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt Martinez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell Binocular w/VGA Camera
 
The Good: Great price, Small size is great for hiking, travel & concerts. Takes fairly good pictures & software is easy to use.The Bad: Having to hold the binoculars very steady for a good focused picture, which is very hard to do. Take extra batteries, they don't last long.

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by D. R. Ashton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. R. Ashton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Vale su precio.
 
Lo compré a modo de prueba y me siento satisfecho con la compra. Las fotos tomadas hasta ahora las considero de buena calidad. Sirve para captar momentos a distancia que de otra forma la cámara normal no daría el tiempo para capturar esos momentos.

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Humberto Herrera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Humberto Herrera
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Binocular with camera
 
Works very well for why I wanted it. I feed the birds in the winter months and like to get a snapshot of some of the prettier ones.The binocular works well, I wear glasses and have to remove them when using this unit. But other than that , yes I would recommend this item.

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Loretta Lounsbury can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Loretta Lounsbury
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
kelly artigas
 
very good product and the timely arrival original recommend everyone buy the product to enjoy a good piece to wear thanks greetings

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by K. artigas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. artigas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Concerts
 
I used these binoculars/camera for the first time at a Bonnie Raitt concert at Red Rocks (Colorado) and they worked great. It was easy to see the performers and take photos (even if they don't allow photos; there is no flash so no one knows!).

Bushnell 118200 8x21 Imageview VGA Binoculars review by Candy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Candy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter