I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER Reviews

119500
Add Alert For Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $16 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
cheap viewer
 
If you ask me,the one I bought was junk.A waste of money.Take my advice and use a regular digital camera to view your pictures with.The Bushnell viewer that I bought would not view my sd card pictures and also caused me to loose my pictures that were on the sd card.I have nener been a fan of Bushnell anyway.SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Marion Woodfin "cottonbug" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marion Woodfin "cottonbug"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not a camera
 
this is not a camera and on the package it clearly says viewer. but i thought it was a camera

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Casey A. Mullooly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Casey A. Mullooly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (23 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Disappointed!
 
I guess it is somewhat my fault but I thought that this was an actual camera with a built in viewer! The title should be changed to camera viewer! I was trying to purchase this quickly so my husband didn't see me (it was a Christmas present).

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by J. Doe "Upset Mom" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Doe "Upset Mom"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (21 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Product and Horrible Service from Seller and Product Company
 
Ordered this item hoping to receive a simple way to check our multiple trail cams in the field, was really disappointed. Received the product and tried to use every size of SD card in it. The thing would randomly turn on and then would not turn off. The buttons would not work most of the time and the instructions were really not helpful at all if you happened to have any problem.I called the vendor Ace Photo Digital and they couldn't answer any questions more than giving me a number for Bushne...

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Kyle Dishong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle Dishong
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
did not work
 
This item did not work when I received it in the mail, it was difficult to operate and the instructions were pretty vague. I returned it and was out the shipping cost for the delivery and the return, so I should have bought it in a store and saved a bit.

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by willyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
willyd
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Goes through batteries too fast

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Tina Goellner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tina Goellner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Kenny Hodges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenny Hodges
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crafters
 
Crafting at home. Great buy. Will recommend as great value.

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Kammey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kammey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great size for heavy work

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by h goodwin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
h goodwin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great little tool. Works well

Bushnell 119500 TRAIL SCOUT DIGITAL VIEWER review by Jeffery A. Leaton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffery A. Leaton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  315 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter