I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars Reviews

13-2514C  |  132514C
Add Alert For Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Gift!
 
You know what? For $15.99 these are awesome little binoculars.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by janir can be read at Best Buy
 
janir
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2008
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome for the price!
 
its all about the price here and these work great for it!they are portable and good for kids too.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by guyincolo111 can be read at Best Buy
 
guyincolo111
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive binoculars
 
These binoculars are very inexpensive. The price is very good at Best Buy compared to how huch these same binoculars cost elsewhere. You really don't get the distance viewing and clarity that I would have expected. The are very good size and easy to fit in a purse or pocket. But if I were to do it again, I would have spent a little more money and bought a better set. They are just a little better than nothing.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by MIRIAM can be read at Best Buy
 
MIRIAM
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2007
User Location: Miami, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price!
 
I loved it!! So much better than other binocular that I borrowed from my grandfather and it's is Vivitar binocular is poor. Bushnell is the best model of binoculars! I suggest you to buy this product!

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by JacobDWhite94 can be read at Best Buy
 
JacobDWhite94
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location: Chattanooga, TN
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid no-frills bino for sub-[$]
 
Compact. Diopter works well. Bright.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by iLiner can be read at B&H Photo
 
iLiner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2012
User Location: DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
see things in greater detail

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by Numan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Numan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2012
User Location: Bellevue,WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than expected
 
Range is almost as good as my regular size binoculars except no close focus. Good size for transport. More than happy with product.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by Lynne can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lynne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location: Central PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good for the price
 
Fully adequate compact binoculars at a very good price. Lightweight, small and easily carried in a coat pocket or fanny-pack. Could be easier to adjust for wearers of glasses but still do the job in daylight. The price makes them practical for use by youth and scouts where loss is a possibility.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by Jersey Jim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jersey Jim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2010
User Location: Wayne, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very functional
 
I use while hiking. They are lite & compact & give a clear image.

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by jimmy can be read at B&H Photo
 
jimmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2011
User Location: Las Cruces, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy at the price
 
Easy to use, compact. Better without glasses

Bushnell 132514C PowerView 8 x 21 Compact Binoculars review by Charles can be read at B&H Photo
 
Charles
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location: New York City
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter