I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS Reviews

137502  |  13-7502
Add Alert For Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$218 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent value for money
 
Makes a breeze of getting your position the old fasion way (non GPS) just take two headings on known landmaks and draw on a chart. Or if you know the height even better, use the range finding reticle. Crisp optics from Bushnell and compass that works down under

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review by Andre can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andre
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2010
User Location: Auckland NZ
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Marine Binoculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell Marine 7 x 50 Binocular with digital compass (Electronics) I bought these for my (future) sailboat but in the meantime have used them for nature hikes and such. They produce pretty bright and sharp images. I'm sure there's better binoculars on the market but for the price (a close-out item when I bought them) I'd have to pay much, much more to get something superior to them.

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Marine 7 x 50 Binoculars w/ digital compass
 
This review is from: Bushnell Marine 7 x 50 Binocular with digital compass (Electronics) The Bushnell 7 x 50 binoculars are a very choice for use on a power boat. The digital compass is reliable and accurate.

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Marine Binocula with Digital Compass
 
This review is from: Bushnell Marine 7 x 50 Binocular with digital compass (Electronics) Although we have only had an opportunity to use them one time since we purchased them, we are very happy with the Bushnell Binoculars. The digital compass is an excellent option for those who plan to be out on the open water of the ocean. Looking forward to becoming more familiar with how they work and viewing some of the wonderful marine life with them.

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely happy
 
Great service, super quick delivery and excellent pricing, will definitely buy from B&H again. The binoculars are exactly what I was looking for, they perform brilliantly, crystal clear image, light weight and very robust.

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review by Cazmondo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cazmondo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location: Brisbane Queenaland Australia
Review From: User Review
 
Very good - happy with performance
 
Clear vision - better than previous binoculars I had

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review by Lurch can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lurch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location: Runaway Bay, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
Great optics and nice light style
 
The binocs are really nice, with great optics. However, I am disappointed that the compass display is so big and takes up so much room in the viewfinder. Other than that, great value for money.

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review by Iz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Iz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2012
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
The image is crystal clear and the digital compass works great for taking a bearing while on a sailboat. It is a full size binocular but it is not too heavy. Because it is waterproof, it is a handy binocular for recreational use like canoeing or fishing. Some people find the compass, in the left eye only, a little distracting but since reading the bearing is why I bought this model, I find it easy to read and use. My only negative would be the bulky floating strap which doesn't fit well in the f...

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review by campfire kid can be read at B&H Photo
 
campfire kid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2011
User Location: BC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Bushnell binocular
 
This review is from: Bushnell Marine 7 x 50 Binocular with digital compass (Electronics) Use these on my boat.Work well in low light.Very clear and crisp.Even the compass works. If your looking for a good binocular you should try these.You will love them

Bushnell 13-7502 7x50 MARINE WATERPROOF CENTER FOCUS review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter