I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR Reviews

260400  |  26 0400
Add Alert For Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$413 - $471 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not worth $50.
 
It's like looking out the bottom of a Cola bottle. It's difficult to adjust focus. Since you have to adjust one eye at a time it's not easy to get it right and impossible to get it fast. If I had been able to try this item out, I would never have purchased it.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by Frank can be read at B&H Photo
 
Frank
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2008
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bright binoculars
 
These binoculars were great at the last concert we attended. They were powerful enough that we could see clearly and the large size seem to let more light in. Everyone wanted to borrow this pair of binocs.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by dokehead can be read at Best Buy
 
dokehead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location: Wellington, IL
Review From: User Review
 
56% (22 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this for one specific reason and that reason wasn't met by this product.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by lynn7351 can be read at Walmart
 
lynn7351
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2013
User Location: Lawrenceburg
Review From: User Review
 
25% (6 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good toy
 
can view at close range no focusing can be done

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by weekender can be read at B&H Photo
 
weekender
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2008
User Location: ny ny
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
just perfect
 
CAME FAST AND WAS PACKAGED VERY GOOD THESE ARE OF SUCH GOOD QUAILITY AND I SAVED ALOT OF MONEY GETTING THEM FROM AMAZON.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by Carolyn L. Gorgas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carolyn L. Gorgas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2012
User Location: OK.
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No issues with this night vision
 
So I bought this to see around the house at night. We live on acreage so I wanted to see if there were any critters I needed to be concerned about close to the house at night bothering the dogs. So far, so good. These are clear and easy to use. Form factor is easier than a monocular (which I tried first). And battery life has been fine thus far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a bino.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by Meelo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Meelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SEEMS GREAT
 
I bought this as a gift for my husband who is an avid hunter. He will use these for hogs more than an anything. He has not "officially" used them yet but has played in the backyard with them and is really excited to take them to his lease. My son researched night vision goggles for two weeks and found this site to have the best price with what he considered the best product.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by Minx can be read at Adorama
 
Minx
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: Dallas, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Imprested,everything I wanted,great
 
Very happy, glad I bought them,Thank you

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by Russ can be read at Adorama
 
Russ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2009
User Location: Tulsa,Ok.
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
I hunt with passion. This lets me hunt in the dark of the moon at night & know what I am going to shoot. I hunt hogs, coons, skunks & coyotes. Coons will look towards you & not shut their eyes as they do with a white light. Buy & try to enjoy hunting as much as I do!

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by texashunter01 can be read at Adorama
 
texashunter01
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2009
User Location: China Spring, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
a hoot
 
We use there for game spotting (watching, not hunting) and investigating sounds at night on our ranch. They are easy to use; we appreciate the attached lens covers. The IR illumination is a great advantage. Would be nicer if there were some adjustment for interoccular distance.

Bushnell 26 0400 2.5x42mm BINOCULR w/BLT-IN ILLUMINATOR review by foothills hiker can be read at Adorama
 
foothills hiker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2009
User Location: Indian Hills, CO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter