I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black Reviews

132514CS3  |  Powerview Compact Folding Parent
Add Alert For Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $100 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase for the price
 
I wanted a pair of cheap-o binoculars to see the wildlife around the pond in our backyard. I really wasn't expecting much for the price and these binoculars were pretty standard. Nothing really nice or fancy, just normal.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Lynda B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynda B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"Proud USA Company" on the box, Chinese crap inside. Disgusting.
 
That sounds like pride? Insulting to all Americans. Put a flag on it! That''ll fool them dumb americans. So proud they couldn't invest in this country? They are fine for ten bucks, but what a disgusting company. Look at a more honest dealer. Gross. Step up Bushnell, what are you "proud" of? Proud of your chinese built things or...?

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Reg Noms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reg Noms
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location: Seattle, wa USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
ma ma hu hu

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by defu liu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
defu liu
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerview 8x21 Compact
 
I purchased this for my husband as a last minute Xmas gift (he just HAD to have binoculars, which he announced last minute, on 12/21 !!). Surprisingly, they arrived before Santa, and he loves them!. They are small enough that they're able to fit in his pocket, yet strong enough to see pretty far into the distance, with good detail. Great product, great value!

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by D. Aniki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Aniki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits in your Pocket
 
These busnell 8x21 model binoculars have been my sidekick at mutilple theatre experiences over the last 15 years. I picked them initially to fit in my pocket as I ushered at a large multi theatre complex in my city. They needed to fit in a blazer pocket so that I could do my assigned job , slide into a theatre seat and be ready to watch the performance. The ability to see the performers in close up detail from the last row, or the upper balcony, or even standing by the back wall caused me to rej...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Mary R. Warneka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary R. Warneka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Binoculars
 
I like the quality of the binoculars, and the compact size makes them easy to carry.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by a person can be read at Amazon.Com
 
a person
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap but works very well
 
I bought my son a 8x21 rugged exposure binoculars from Big 5 for Xmas, but its quality was terrible. One of the eye piece fell off right away, so I ordered this Bushnell from Amazon as a replacement based on the superb reviews. And it is really great as others had reviewed. Lots clearer and easier to focus than the rugged exposure one. The built quality is also solid. My son also gave it 5 stars!

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 8x21 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by H. Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Nguyen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2443 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter