I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage Reviews

B0000A0AE2_2  |  Powerview Compact Folding Parent
Add Alert For Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $30 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
hard to believe people continue to buy these
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x32 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Binocular (Electronics) "Dad, why is the image in these binoculars so dim and shaky?" "Because it's got too much magnification for a hand-held binocular.""Why is this thing so hard to focus?" "Too high magnification and a lot of slack in the focus mechanism.""Dad, why is it so hard to follow birds in flight? "It has a narrow true field of view.""Why is it so har...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by Santoku, Mr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Santoku, Mr.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2006
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product - great value!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 8x25 Porro Binocular (Electronics) Having lost or broken several pairs of expensive compact binoculars in the past, I was determined that this time I was going to get a product that wouldn't break my heart or my wallet when it was gone. When I opened the package I was impressed with the hefty feel and rubberized coating of the Powerview. The optics are crystal clear and light gathering capability seemes to be excellent. These binocs shou...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by G. Monroe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Monroe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2007
User Location: Florida, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Neat Binoculars but they have a problem
 
I received this binoculars as a gift from my wife. They were light and adjustments were fast and simple. The images were very sharp for this quality of binocular....I was very pleased. However after about two weeks the left lens will not adjust when I use the zoom. It seems to be stuck on the lowest power. Obviously this makes the binoculars useless unless I want to use the lower power all the time. I'm returning them for repair or replacement.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by James Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Watson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the minimum
 
I was not really impressed with these and returned them. They were difficult tio use and the viewing area was not that large. I have a pair of Busnell 10x42 and prefer them to this pair. The 20x50 is somewhat misleading and does not provide double the power.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by Thomas Doyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Doyle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushwacker loves the Bushnell PowerView 20x50 Bino's
 
These truly are great binoculars. The clarity is awesome and focusing quick. A perfect replacement for my old bino's. Target shooting is not a problem with these bad boy's, the vapor trail form the bullet is clearly visible out to 400/500 yards depending on weather conditions. Seriously great value for what you get with the PowerView 20x50.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by Bushwacker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bushwacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great, but not for me
 
These are very powerful and well built glasses for the money. My pupil distance and the eye relief of the lenses were not compatible,even fully adjusted. (my eyes are too far apart). but otherwise a great product. The return process was also exceptional. Thank you Amazon.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by Smiley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smiley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product Great Service
 
I have quite a few Bushnell products and when i was recently looking for a set of reasonable binoculars I thought Bushnell. I ordered these binoculars and right out of the box I could tell that the oculars were not aligned ( I was seeing double vision). I decided that because I had good luck with Bushnell in the past I would just exchange them for a different set of the same model. Amazon took them back no questions asked and the new set is Fantastic! The only reason I gave it a 4 star is becaus...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Camouflage review by midwest_outdoorsman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
midwest_outdoorsman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2523 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter