I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black Reviews

B000051ZO7_2  |  Powerview Compact Folding Parent
Add Alert For Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $30 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the minimum
 
I was not really impressed with these and returned them. They were difficult tio use and the viewing area was not that large. I have a pair of Busnell 10x42 and prefer them to this pair. The 20x50 is somewhat misleading and does not provide double the power.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Thomas Doyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Doyle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushwacker loves the Bushnell PowerView 20x50 Bino's
 
These truly are great binoculars. The clarity is awesome and focusing quick. A perfect replacement for my old bino's. Target shooting is not a problem with these bad boy's, the vapor trail form the bullet is clearly visible out to 400/500 yards depending on weather conditions. Seriously great value for what you get with the PowerView 20x50.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Bushwacker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bushwacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great, but not for me
 
These are very powerful and well built glasses for the money. My pupil distance and the eye relief of the lenses were not compatible,even fully adjusted. (my eyes are too far apart). but otherwise a great product. The return process was also exceptional. Thank you Amazon.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Smiley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smiley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product Great Service
 
I have quite a few Bushnell products and when i was recently looking for a set of reasonable binoculars I thought Bushnell. I ordered these binoculars and right out of the box I could tell that the oculars were not aligned ( I was seeing double vision). I decided that because I had good luck with Bushnell in the past I would just exchange them for a different set of the same model. Amazon took them back no questions asked and the new set is Fantastic! The only reason I gave it a 4 star is becaus...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by midwest_outdoorsman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
midwest_outdoorsman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not what I expected
 
Bushnell is normally a very well rated product. I have owned several binoculars over the decades, but this set could not be adjusted. It did not fit right over the eyes (too narrow) could not be widened enough to give clear vision. All I got was double-vision. ALSO, I suspect that this item was returned once before because there was NO paperwork in the box... no warranty, nothing!!!!! I don't know, but this might have been a defective item. Sorry, I returned them.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Irene Haugen "Euro gal" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irene Haugen "Euro gal"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location: Julian CA. USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase for the price
 
I wanted a pair of cheap-o binoculars to see the wildlife around the pond in our backyard. I really wasn't expecting much for the price and these binoculars were pretty standard. Nothing really nice or fancy, just normal.

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Lynda B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynda B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little binoculars
 
I purchased these as a gift for someone that had an ancient pair of compact binoculars that needed replacing. We use them for birding - specifically to watch a nest very close to out balcony. Orginally, I wanted a pair that self-focused but after doing research, found those weren't always the best option if the things you wated to view were very close already. This pair focuses manually, but quickly. They are lightweight and easy to use. We are not 'pro-anything'. Just casual users that li...

Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Parent Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Black review by Jill B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jill B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2275 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter