I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular Reviews

11-1025
Add Alert For Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very nice and low cost
 
i am from india. I ready to purchase this product " Bushnell 10x25 ImageView Digital Camera Binocularby Bushnell "on your web it is too difficult to find that order.I have no credit cards. Please guide how to i pay the payment.please replay immediately.thank you.

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by vasu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vasu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2003
User Location: india
Review From: User Review
 
13% (10 of 74) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a bad gadget
 
I would give this 3 and half stars. I received one of these as a free gift, so free is good. I wouldn't advise paying full retail price else you may be disappointed. After reading the horrible reviews, I debated opening the box when it arrived. What I found best for all software which comes in the box, never open the CD! If you have any other OS, other than Win98, then just plug it in to a USB port and the camera memory will appear as a disk drive. You do NOT need and do not want the softw...

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Nameless Faceless One can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nameless Faceless One
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really fun to own!
 
This camera binocular is great! Good magnification, light weight, with fantastically fun software! Comes with everything you need to take, save and edit photos. Would have given it 5 stars but it is a little hard to hold the camera still while snapping a picture because the button is on top. Same with focusing, a little difficult for the same reason. All in all, it was a great buy, shipped fast to Hawaii, and a welcomed addition to our camera/binocular collection. Can't wait to use it in Yellow...

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by C. Eshleman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Eshleman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
He'd love it if he used it
 
Got this for my hubby for Christmas. Someday maybe he'll decide to use it...he is technophobic! I think it's a great idea for the things we love to do...eagle watching, canyon trips, Hawaii...etc. If he doesn't use it I will! To be able to look through binoculers and then snap the picture seems like an excellent mating of old and new technololgy.

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Sharon S. Stewart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sharon S. Stewart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garbage for photos
 
Complete crap. The installation as mentioned in many other reviews was next to impossible. I bought my mother this before she went on a trip to Alaska, thinking she could bring some nice close up shots to complement her other digital camera shots. But that was not the case, after spending hours trying to get it installed on XP the files were not even the right format. The picture quality was horrible. This product is a joke, I wish I could get my money back, the only good thing about it is that ...

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Mark Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Johnson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Get what you pay for
 
The camera with this unit was hardly worth it the low cost. The optics are fine for the price, but built in camera was useless. Unable to obtain a clean shot. I brought it to try this out in the back yard and take some pictures. I figured if I like it I would invest in a more expensive model. In hindsight I should have just saved my money and buy a better model. Buyer beware!!!

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Software doesn't work for XP
 
I think the people that are giving this product 5 stars must work for Bushnell of the software company. It absolutely doesn't work. Don't buy this if you're doing so for it's digital camera.

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Anthony V. Maietta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony V. Maietta
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ditto, Ditto, Ditto
 
How can you refuse an idea like this?Any outdoor or sports loving person will be enchanted by the concept.The binoculars are excellent quality. I'm not disappointed in them at all.However, the poor quality of the camera makes this product more of a toy than a tool.If a better quality calendar were placed in this product it would be worth the additional cost.

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Acquiring the Binoculars- First
 
Well so far i have had the noculars for 4 days. I must say that i am still getting used to the item. I have taken a couple of pictures, but yes they are a bit fuzzy, but OK. Probably when i am more familiar with the setup i will be able to have quality pictures. When it comes to the downloading of the software and Photosuite 4 to the computer, it was a breeze. The computer accepted it readily and when i connect the noculars the program pops up in a jiffy. I have Windows XP Home Edition. Overall...

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by Gylbor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gylbor
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
THE PRODUCT SOFTWARE THAT IS INCLUDED WITH THE PRODUCT NOW INCLUDES WINDOWS XP. THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTLY AMAZING FOR THE PRICE. ALTHOUGH YOU HAVE TO GET USED TO TAKING GOOD PICTURES WITH THIS CAMERA, ONCE YOU GET THE HANG OF IT, YOU WONT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS.

Bushnell 11-1025 ImageView 10x25 VGA Digital Camera Binocular review by M. Rao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Rao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter