I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm Reviews

13 1005
Add Alert For Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $107 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for people who don't go on trips very much
 
Well for the price it is a good pair it was good i liked the lenses but it hurt my eyes while i was use it but this is what happened and it got rinnied well when i was on a bike ride it fell out of my pack and when i came and picked it up the lens was all bad and it was good while it lasted

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by REVIEWMASTER1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
REVIEWMASTER1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location: MI, Michgan
Review From: User Review
 
18% (3 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Binoculars in a small package
 
I bought these because they were the cheapest pair of compact bushnells I could find at the local department store. Waterproof is a bonus although I have no need for it yet.In response to the reviewer saying the lenses are not clear; these lenses are QUITE clear, much clearer than the 10 dollar competition. The difference is night and day, and is why I bought the bushnell name.For 40 dollars you can't go wrong. Not terribly useful during darker periods but that is to be e...

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by M. D. Trenholm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. D. Trenholm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BINOCULARS
 
I PURCHASED THESE BINOCULARS FOR MY FATHER AS A XMAS GIFT AS HE IS GOING ON AN ALASKAN CRUISE IN 2007. THE BIO'S ARE SO GOOD MY HUSBAND NOW WANTS A SET. THEY ARE CLEAR TO SEE OUT OF, LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO ADJUST.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by Elaine D. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elaine D. Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
H2O Binoculars
 
Very poor lenses. I have $12 binoculars that have better optical quality. Also, the diopter keeps loosing its setting. I would love to have my money back.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by Calvin L. Henderson "letschunt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Calvin L. Henderson "letschunt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Flimsy strap attachment
 
Love the binoculars, but the strap attachment broke the first time they were used, and I now have to send them in for repairs which will take 4-6 weeks! The strap attachment is flimsly which is unfortunate.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by Donna Cohen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donna Cohen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Early Thoughts on New Binocs Purchase
 
Bought the Bushnell H20 10 x 25 roof prism binoculars as a gift for my husband. On initial usage, they seem like they will be great. Nice size for portability. Time will tell if they are truly waterproof and fogproof or not. I wanted these to replace our current ones, which are not fogproof/waterproof and fog on the inside of the lens - which you can't clear by wiping. I have already noticed, however, that the new Bushnell H20 does fog on the outside of the lens. The eyecups fit tight to th...

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by Mopeyone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mopeyone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great small binoculars
 
I was looking for some small Binoculars, and these definitely fit the bill. Good quality optics and extremely small storage space. They are even smaller than I expected them to be, but they extend to full size for viewing and i have no issue using them due to the size.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by M. Jessee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Jessee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really nice item, love it!
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 10x25 Waterproof/Fogproof w/Rainguard Binocular (Electronics) These Bushnell H2O Binoculars are perfect for what their purpose is. Crytal clear image, lightweight, compact size, not expensive, good neckstrap (could be a little thicker than it is in the neck area, but it's fine), 10x zoom is the best overall zoom, IMO. And although the objective is only 25mm, the image is plenty bright even in low light. Those Bak-4 prisms provide a great image...

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No regrets
 
I have been using these binoculars for two years and they are solid. Both my wife and I now have a pair.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by Michael Schilmoeller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Schilmoeller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Binocular Un - Flex
 
The strap is useful. The binoculars come with a case that is to small. The binoculars don't stretch open enough so that the eye pieces can more comfortably rest on the eyes. The designer must not have taken into account that men have larger faces and eye spacing. Otherwise the binoculars are good.

Bushnell 13 1005 H2O Waterproof Binoculars 10 x 25mm review by John A. Yeamans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John A. Yeamans
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter