I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size Reviews

132412C
Add Alert For Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$68 - $204 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Binos.
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) I prefer a 12x bino and these are great value and excellent clarity. The 42 barrel means it is not too large and bulky. Highly recommend them. Great price and a great product. Not too heavy. Feel great in the hand. Good focusing wheel. The case is not great, but then apart from packing most of the time I would have them around my neck, so no big deal. Very pleased with the purchase.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Dr J E D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr J E D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2007
User Location: San Jose, California United St
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a great product.
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) Put your money down. I don't think you'll get a better pair of glasses for the price. Great Birding Glasses for the scrubs. 8x42 are better in lower light but 10x42 is a better at spotting birds that are far away.I bought 2 and feel great about the purchase.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good glasses to have in the canoe
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) My goal was to have an relatively inexpensive pair of binoculars to have with me in my canoe whenever I paddle. This pair has filled that need admirably. For my purpose the waterproof feature was necessary. The small lens lets in plenty if light during the day so that has not been a problem; I suppose there is a point towards getting dark that these would not work well but a better larger lens pair ...

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Theodore L. Crockett "tlc10598 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Theodore L. Crockett "tlc10598
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2005
User Location: Yorktown, NY USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
d.m.rodriguez
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) These are great binoculars. I've owned much more expensive binoculars and truely don't see any difference. Great buy. They are 100% waterproof since I flipped my canoe and they were not affected in any way.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Diane Rodriguez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane Rodriguez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2005
User Location: HudsonValley, NY
Review From: User Review
 
98% (52 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars For The Price
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) I was looking for a basic pair of binoculars for our everyday use. I have some really expensive Leupold binoclulars that are my favorite, but for all around family use, especially with the kids, this is a great option. They are waterproof, rubber coated for protection, powerful (10x), and the focus is easily adjustable. For the money? It's a great buy.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by M. Cambern "Rodeobo" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Cambern "Rodeobo"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location: Issaquah, WA
Review From: User Review
 
97% (45 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crystal Clear
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) These binoculars are amazing they are completely crystal clear and the perfect size is you are going hiking or walking. I would completely recommend this product.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Dragonfly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dragonfly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2007
User Location: CA United States
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) great product for trip to Glacier National Park. Great eye relief, I wear glasses and my wife does not. Great range of eye adjustment, our corrected vision is vastly different. Easy to focus. We would recommend.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Ronald M. McFarland "TwinIron" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ronald M. McFarland "TwinIron"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2007
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
96% (49 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) Bought these binoculars for my husband. He loves them. They are very powerful and he loves the way they feel - not too heavy. He can look at stuff across the creek and is amazed at the clarity in the things that he sees.

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by D. Emerson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Emerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2006
User Location: Seaford, VA United States
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for viewing
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) Crisp and clear views regardless of close up or not. Absolutely the best for wildlife viewing; it is as if they are right in front of you! Easy adjustment, easy to hold; PERFECT case, protective covers are a brilliant design. Tremendous value for the exceptional quality of these binocs!

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by L. Grant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Grant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location: S.C.
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
bushnell h2o 10x42 binoculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2o Series Binoculars-Choose Size (Electronics) very clear,bright day, strong magnification quality seems to be good . very well priced at around $100.00.i will know more over the passage of time .my firstimpression is good mj schram

Bushnell 132412C H2O Series Binoculars-Choose Size review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2004
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (23 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  100 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter